'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (03.05.2024) Some beautiful moments at nephew's wedding.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

(Assalamu- Alaikum)
20240503_154159.jpg

Cover photo

How are you dear readers? Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Greetings and greetings to all who are reading this post from anywhere in the world. Today I have a very beautiful day single. I am here to share with you what I did on this day. Hope you all read my day and leave some good comments. So let's start a new day and a new post.

20240503_105746.jpg

Good morning I woke up thanking God like every day. I am fresh after waking up. After finishing breakfast in the morning. After finishing breakfast, I heard that we have to go to the wedding today. The marriage is of my younger nephew. The wedding invitation was given long ago so I forgot about this day. I wake up and see that we are all forcing you to go to the wedding. Everyone has showered and got ready. Everyone is waiting for me because I wake up late in the morning. Then I took a shower and got ready to go to the wedding. Everyone got ready and left for the wedding. Moving ahead we went to a little market and one of my aunts will be with us so I have to take her along. I go there and buy a sprite and take a selfie while eating it. I have already shared it with you.

20240503_115415.jpg

A lot of time will pass before we leave the marriage house because the marriage house is far away from our home. We fix an auto. Then we all set off together with him to go to the wedding house. Some beautiful moments are created between all of us as the wedding goes home. Going to new areas to see new things. The thing looked good. After a lot of partying, we finally reach the wedding house. The day was very sunny and hot. So I went to the market with one of my nephews. There is a seating area a little away from the market. So we went under that tree to sit. After going there and taking some selfies and talking a lot, we met together after a long time. Someone from the old days remembered the words quite well. A lot of time passes while doing those stories.

20240503_123724.jpg

We are running out of time to finish old things. We don't realize how much time passes. Then we all went home to see my wife. The little nephew doesn't know me well but I know him very well. Since he had not seen me for a long time, he could not recognize me properly. Then mom introduced her to me. I take a nice picture of him. Then we all spend a lot of time together. The little nephew has grown up today. Then show him some of his childhood photos and have lots of fun and story time. Then I heard that the groom's car had arrived.

20240503_132713.jpg

We left there to see the bridegroom. I went there and saw that he appeared in the house. He is not allowed to get out of the car. Then the most senior person in the house feeds him sweets and then he gets down from the car. Then the groom's entertainment begins. After sitting him in a beautiful place, once Sharabat, once Sania comes to embrace him. A few of us just stood there watching and laughing. Isn't that boy ashamed? Then I go to give everyone breakfast to help with the work. A lot of people have come with the groom and they have to give breakfast. I help everyone work and guide them.

20240503_154222.jpg

Then the marriage ended and we started serving food. We all finish eating and drinking together. Then I went to their house with one hand in the big corner. Then we sit there and chat and talk. Then we went to the wedding pandal. We go here and do some photography ourselves which we have already shared with you. My nephews give me some of my pictures and I give them some. Then we sat there chatting and waiting for afternoon. I don't understand when the time increases to let the story chat. Then we all leave together again for home.

This is how my beautiful day has passed. Hope you like my post. Everyone will read my post till the end and give some good comments. I am ending today's post here wishing everyone good health. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You For Reading

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-10
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59