'Betterlife'.The Dairy Game (02.04.2024) Today after a long time I took care of the flowers.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

💕 Assalamu- Alaikum 💕
20240402_104927.jpg

Cover Photo

How are you dear readers? Alhamdulillah I am also good with your endless prayers and supplications. My best wishes and congratulations to all who are reading this day from anywhere in the world. Today I shopped for a while and came to share the day's activities with you. Hope you like my post. Everyone will read my post till the end and give some good comments.

20240402_105038.jpg

Good morning I woke up thanking God like every day. Woke up fresh and exercised as usual. This is my daily habit. After freshening there were some flowering plants in front of my house. The trees are not looked after for a long time. So I thought I would water the plants and clean the weeds today. I looked there and saw some beautiful red flowers blooming on the tree. It looked great. I shared a picture of him with you. After taking pictures I watered the works. Then I cleaned the garbage that was under the tree well.

20240402_124258.jpg20240402_124005.jpg
20240402_120937.jpg

My uncle Mustafa called me after cleaning the garden. He says his solar panel is damaged. So he called me to his house. We both went out with Solar Penalty to fix it. We have had a lot of trouble with solar panels. Penalties are so heavy that our spirits have been lifted at times. Since the channel was very heavy, we once carried it on the side of the head and somehow continued to go on the bike. It takes us a long time to get some distance. We reached the shop very late. Then we went to the solar panel shop and showed the solar panel engineer. She sees that and says it won't be right. So we bought a new solar panel and came home.

20240402_142622.jpg20240402_142606.jpg

I take a bath after coming home in the afternoon. I pray after taking bath. I was taking a little rest after finishing my grandfather's work when another job came in front of me. My mom came to me and told me that she needs gastric tablets. So I went to a pharmacy in our village without delay. I see one of my younger brothers sitting there. After talking with him for a long time, suddenly I felt that my mom had sent me to the store to get gastric tablets. Hastily took the gastric tablet and went home. I shared a picture of him with you.

20240402_174007.jpg

When I came home I was resting for a while and then I heard the call to prayer. So I did ablution without delay. After performing ablution, I left for the mosque. I finished Asr prayer and went to the playground. I spent a long time sitting there alone. In the meantime, my younger brother moved there. Finally he told me let's go buy iftari. So I went with him to the front market to buy iftari. Here I see many types of chop singara selling. I took 1 kg bundia from there without taking the chop horn. It is very sweet to eat. Then I like to eat bundia. And by eating sweets, the pressure of the body is under control. So that there is no problem in fasting. So I eat sweets occasionally.

20240402_190356.jpg20240402_190351.jpg

When the iftar is over, I come home. Iftar is not prepared. After preparing iftar, I sat down for iftar after performing ablution. In no time our iftar was over and the mosque left for us. After praying, I went to the market. Basically I was given a shirt to make there. I went to bring that from there. This shop is a little far from our village. I went to the store and saw that my dress was not made yet. It will still take some time to make the dress. So I sat there and talked with my younger brothers for a long time. My dress is already ready. I left for home with that.

Thus ends my day. Hope you like me day. Everyone will read my day till the end and leave some nice comments. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending today here. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56