You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show us your Skills by Creating any Craft with Paper

Dear sister zisha, first of all I congratulate you for this outstanding craft. Sincerely if I was contest creater then you will surely on the list of winners. You are versatile, I saw more improvement for post everytime. May Allah bless you with curator01 vote. Thanks for inviting me
Good luck

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Bhaia thank you so much for your appreciation which always encourage me to improve myself more and more. I really appreciate your support and i believe soon i'll be the winner when you will be announce any contest. Yes bhaia you can relate my sorrows. Long times has gone but not getting any votes from cutator01🥹. Keep me in your prayers and lots of dua for you bhaia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62