Best ever Eid Day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

"Eid", it is the holy festival. Eid means happiness. To enjoy and share your love with your family, friends, relatives and cousins is called Eid.
On this holy occasion, I had a great time and enjoyed it a lot. On Eid-ul- Fitr, all of my family members and cousins go to Fantasy Kingdom. To spend our Eid vacation, we chose this Place. Fantasy kingdom is an Amusement park.There are many kinds of rides and water rides there.

IMG-20230424-WA0058.jpg

First of all, we buy a ticket with an entry fee and 12 kinds of rides including on it. We enter the park and feel so excited and relaxed. But that day, it was hotter. But there were so many people of all ages,they also came to enjoy their Eid vacation.

Snapchat-2090167959.jpg

We first took our ride as Whirlybird, then the second was the Vortex tunnel. We had to pass through this tunnel but there was an interesting thing that was one kind of visual effect. Then the scariest one 'Magic Carpet".It was the most dangerous ride in this park. I got it twice, the first time me and my cousins screamed a lot like our souls just passed. Then the second scariest ride was Santa Maria and Roller Coaster.But the funniest ride was Water Splash and Bumper car. It was so fun and interesting. We just got wet by this ride and the bumper car was my favorite one.I enjoyed this ride too much.Then in our ticket there are many rides left, we boarded all the rides like Izzy dizzy, coffee cup,Zuzu train,rock n roll, swing and others.

Snapchat-93136883.jpg

In the end, we enjoyed the whole day and it was the most amazing day.I can not express my feelings how much I love this day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47