A happiest moment in my life : MY Cox's Bazar trip.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Everyone has some memories in her life. It would be sad, happy,painful and wonderful. I had the happiest moment of my life. It was my Cox's Bazar trip. In 2018, It was one of the best vacations for me, because I heard that we were going to Cox's Bazar for the first time. But, this long vacation was suddenly made up. So we started packing for this vacation. We stayed in Cox's Bazar for a week. Firstly, We bought bus tickets and booked a hotel. Then we got on the bus at night but it was raining outside and after that we reached Cox's Bazar at dawn .After all of that, we reached our destination and went to our cottage. We all took some rest.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-21 at 8.56.12 PM.jpeg

Above all, We went to the sea beach. For the First time,in my own eyes I saw the longest sea beach. I could not express how imaginary the sea was. When the waves touched my foot,I forgot all of my tiredness and sadness. There,I visited many places such as Inani Beach,Himchori Waterfall, Buddha Temple and Radiant Fish world. Those places helped me to create some amazing memories. One of my wonderful memories is when I went to Inani beach, I was picking oysters from the beach and watching the delightful sunset.
WhatsApp Image 2023-03-21 at 8.56.12 PM (1).jpeg
Himchori waterfall is also a nice looking place. From the hill, the sea looked lovely. Over there, I met the tribe people and communicated with them.They were so hospitable and have good personalities. Their costumes were so different from ours. The Radian fish world is one kind of huge aquarium. There were different species of fish. From there I learned which are marine fish and their scientific names. So our vacation was over, then we came back home with great refreshment.
258976_cox.jpg
This vacation was the most wonderful vacation of my life. It gives me a lot of experience and I learn new things from there. It teaches me that vacation helps to gain knowledge and give refreshment to the human brain.
However, all of these memories will live in my mind and heart forever.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.for more information join our discord https://discord.gg/Sc58qVWb
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66