THE DIRAY GAME / betterlife /27/09/2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

fotor_1664287311480.jpg

Hello friends I hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I am here again with my diary game to present you how I enjoyed the day beautifully.

IMG_20220927_173738_218.jpg

Alhamdulillah very nice morning I got morning first thing I woke up in the morning I went to the wash room after freshening up I wiped my face and went from house to house after I went house I called my friends and everyone served their own breakfast After serving breakfast I took my breakfast photography today was today Eggs and bread are my favorite morning breakfast every day

It was very nice to have breakfast with my friends this morning and it was a very nice time in the morning

IMG_20220927_173743_894.jpg

After breakfast I sat for a while then madam gave me money to buy some vegetables and she gave me a list of what vegetables would be needed. I left for the market in no time. I reached there and after reaching there I saw that the vegetables were arranged very nicely in the market

The name of the vegetable is eggplant sweet gourd tari gourd mango eggplant cucumber flower copy

These vegetables are very useful for our body and we eat these vegetables every day. After cooking, I bought these little by little after looking at them very nicely

IMG_20220927_173750_022.jpg

IMG_20220927_173753_560.jpg

When I finished my shopping, I packed everything and came. There was a private car at our house. I took it to my house. In the afternoon I took a bath and after finishing the bath I came to my own room

IMG_20220927_173718_086.jpg

I waited for some time then the lunch was cooked and when everyone was bathed they called me to the dining room and I went there. And taking the food in front of me, I saw that there was a beautiful arrangement of food at noon

I had lunch, it was very good, the food was delicious, after the meal, I went to my room and rested in the afternoon

IMG_20220927_173726_894.jpg

In the afternoon I left the house to take a private car for a bit of sightseeing. It was a pleasure to roam around the city. After the afternoon sightseeing, I returned home in the evening.

After coming home we all watched some TV and then had dinner and after eating I came to my room and fell asleep very quickly.

So far today was my diary game, later I will introduce my diary game to you in a beautiful way

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার প্রতি টি ফটগ্রাফি অসাধারণ সুন্দর হয়েছে। সব্জির ছবি টা খুবি ভালো লেগেছে। সুন্দর ভাবে উপোস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল। ✌️

 2 years ago (edited)

ধন্যবাদ ভাই অসংখ্য ভালো মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা

ভাই ম্যাডামের জন্য কি কি সবজি কিনলেন আপনার বারে ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ এবং খুব সুন্দর ডায়াফ্রামের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI3.3 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 22 accounts, last 7d )
Period27-06-22 to 27-09-22
Transfer to Vesting34.894 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46