The Diray game ///25//08//2023///A beautiful moment spent on a rainy day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I am back among you with my diary game God has gifted a very beautiful day. After waking up in the morning I want to go out but I can't go out due to heavy rain since morning. I was confined to the house after waiting for two long hours. When the light rain stopped I went outside. When I walked along the road and reached a long distance, I picked up a grass flower from the pond by the side of the road. The grass is very beautiful, I took a photo with my mobile camera.

IMG_20230825_111223.jpg

IMG_20230825_173430.jpg

IMG_20230825_114829.jpg

After spending time in this beautiful nature outside, I returned home. After coming back home, Guava made me ready to sit in the house. Then I asked my mother. Who gave the guava, there was no guava in the house. Then my mother said that she was coming to your father-in-law. He was very busy so he left without delay. My father-in-law lives in Rajshahi Police Department. Rajshahi brought guavas from my father-in-law's guava orchard. After eating and drinking a lot of delicious food, I quickly took a bath. A lot of time has passed and I quickly went to the mosque for Friday prayers. After praying, I came home and had lunch with my family. Then I logged into my Steemit account during my break and started commenting on other people's posts. Commenting on each other's posts is very important.

IMG_20230824_123053.jpg

IMG_20230824_181510.jpg

It was late afternoon to spend time on my account. Then I went out. But I didn't feel good outside. That's why I went to our village market and there was a lot of crowd and very crowded. I spent a lot of time in the market and then I came back. Four rajahas are roaming along the road and eating grass. When I was little, I had such a Rajhas reared in my house. After that I came back home in the evening freshened up and had breakfast. Then I watched TV with everyone. Then at night dinner called and asked to eat so after the meal. I sat down with my mobile to post after finishing my post. I vote for each other then I fall asleep.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 13 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 21.955 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57