THE DIRAY GAME / betterlife /29/09/2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I am back to you again in a very nice way with my diary game. Today I am enjoying my day very nicely and will present you about that day

fotor_1664468265698.jpg

IMG-20220912-WA0001.jpg

Alhamdulillah like every day I woke up in the morning and went to the washroom to freshen up then I went home after a while after going home it was breakfast time.

today's morning meal is kishori after long time khichuri was cooked i love working with children and crying chili and it is better to take lemon juice with it lemon juice is very good for body

IMG-20220828-WA0002.jpg

After breakfast I went to the rooftop garden and took some flower photography in the garden. Flower photography in the morning is very enjoyable and beautiful photography can be done.

I am very fond of flower gardening and I always take care of flower plants in my garden

After some time I came down from the roof and after coming down I sat in the room with my friends and watched TV

IMG-20220909-WA0014.jpg

After watching TV I took bath in the afternoon After shower I sat in the room waiting for the lunch to be cooked 30 minutes later we all went to the dining room and we served the food. And in a while we finished our lunch

After lunch I went to my own room and after going to my room I fell asleep for some time in the afternoon

IMG-20220929-WA0000.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, after getting fresh, I went to the roof of the house and took some photography on the roof of the house. The blue sky is looking beautiful and there are many buildings in the city, so I took some photography. Then I came down again

IMG-20220829-WA0005.jpg

Later in the evening we went to the restaurant and had some good time to eat in the restaurant for a long time we did not eat in a good restaurant so we went to a very nice and very big restaurant to eat together.

IMG-20220829-WA0000(1).jpg

After a long time we all enjoyed like this sometimes we enjoy but today was very dear to us night moment we enjoyed very well

After eating at the restaurant, we reached home at ten o'clock

After reaching home I went to my room till 12 midnight I had a lot of work online I finished that work nicely I fell asleep at 1 am

This was my diary for today. Later I will come back to you with my beautiful diary game. Be well and be healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

মানুষ সুসাধু খাবার এবং সুন্দর ফুল এর দিক থেকে কখনো তার নজর কে উপেক্ষা করতে পারে না। এই দুইটা জীনিষ আপনার পোস্টে উপস্থিত আছে। খাবার ফোটোগ্রফি গুলো দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে। বিশেষ করে চিংড়ি মাছের ফোটগ্রাফি টি অনেক ভালো হয়েছে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ভালো মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.7 ( 0.00 % self, 105 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period29-06-22 to 29-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 34.394 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62