The Diary Game | ||27 August, 2023 |||Market river trip with my wife

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I have come to you with my diary. After a few more days, my wife again came to Chapainbayabganj. We two had planned last night that we would go on a river boat trip in the afternoon in the market. I woke up in the morning and after getting fresh we both had breakfast. When it was late we left the house and got into an auto van preparing to go to the market. After 20 long minutes we reached the market. After entering the market, it felt very good. There was a variety of things that looked great. We bought a lot of things that we liked. After these purchases, I went to the market to buy some raw vegetables. I returned home after the market. Then I logged into my steemit account while resting. After spending some time on Steemit. I helped my wife cook lunch.

IMG-20230824-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230824-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20230824-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20230824-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230824-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230824-WA0006.jpg

After cooking the afternoon, I took a bath. After that, it was time for Zuhr prayer. After that we both had lunch. My wife knows very beautiful handiwork making little children's clothes and shoes. In the afternoon, the rest of the time sat and made very beautiful shoes. I logged into my steemit account. After devoting time to their separate work. In the afternoon I went for a trip to a very beautiful river in Chapainawabganj. After reaching the river, I took a picture of the boatman from the river bank. Then we both boarded the boat. And I was sitting on the boat and my wife took my picture. I showed her the picture and my wife was very happy. Come to visit such a beautiful river.

IMG_20230826_190015.jpg

After the river trip we bought fruits from the market while returning home in the evening. Since there are two of us, after returning home, I prepared to eat fresh fruit. While eating breakfast, I passed the time through a lot of stories. Then I arranged the night dinner and had a night dinner together. I fell asleep like this a story of our beautiful day.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

The images used in your post were captured on the 24th. But the title of the post mentions 28 August 2023. Request you to share pictures and activities on the given day. #thediarygame is a one-day event only. The last image in your post was captured on August 26, 2023.

Take love from solaymann 💜

 last year 

আর ভুল হবে না

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70