Contest Announcement || Show Your Village In 10 Pics || 2ND EDITION

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello friends I hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today I am present among you to participate in this contest I will present ten pictures of my village to you I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contestcontest @abrafi @siam7 @imran32

IMG_20220929_132129.jpg

1

You can see the first picture of my village a very beautiful house has been built in our village next to my house a big house has been built a few days ago it looks very nice

IMG_20220929_132220.jpg

2

In the second picture you can see paddy field my village environment looks very beautiful and under the blue sky farmers are cultivating paddy in the field in our village there are many farmers they love to plant paddy and there are also many fish released in the pond

IMG_20220929_132324.jpg

3

As you can see in the picture, it looks very beautiful in the village environment, there are many people who love to keep such poultry in their homes, here they are seen roaming on the street, I photographed them, I like this kind of scene in our village environment.

IMG_20220929_132051.jpg

4

There is also a brick kiln in my village, bricks are burnt in this brick kiln and many people work here to earn money and we build houses with bricks and these bricks are sold far away from here and people come from far away to buy them.

IMG_20220929_130702.jpg

5

In a small pond, Shapla flowers are born. Shapla flowers are planted here, so the pond looks very beautiful. It was noon when I took the photography of this flower. I like to live in village environment and I like to do these photography

IMG_20220929_130232.jpg

6

I have shared among you the picture of pumpkin. In my village there are many people who love to grow vegetables. I have collected this picture of pumpkin from my house side. This vegetable has caught on the tree very beautifully.

IMG_20220926_065516.jpg

7

The people of the village reared cows and goats. I went to the field and saw our man eating grass in the field with many cows. I photographed him. He loves rearing cows and earns a lot of money from these cows.

IMG_20220925_171228.jpg

8

There are many fishermen brothers in this village, they often force them to catch fish with nets. When I was roaming around in my village during science, I saw this fisherman brother of ours casting a net to catch fish in a very beautiful way.

IMG_20220929_132811.jpg

9

Nagar river flowed past the village, we bathed in the river many times, we had a lot of fun, I still remember that as a child, we spent many beautiful times in this Nagar river, I still remember that. We still occasionally bathe in the Nagar River when the river is full of water

IMG_20220929_131226.jpg

10

Our village road we travel through here to our home and we to our city and we travel by this car in the village environment there are many such cars we travel by this car very happily

I have presented ten pictures of my village to you in a very beautiful way. If I have made any mistake in this post, I will definitely look at it with an eye of forgiveness. You will be fine and healthy.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.

Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status#club75

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @frafiomatale. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI4.0 ( 0.00 % self, 86 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Period29-06-22 to 29-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 34.394 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

এখানে আমি চমৎকার কিছু ছবি দেখতে পেলাম যেমন এ জেলে জাল ফেলছে। তারপর পুকুরে পদ্ম ফুলের গাছ সব মিলিয়ে অসাধারণ ছবিগুলো ধন্যবাদ এবং কনটেস্টের জন্য শুভকামনা।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ভালো মন্তব্য করার জন্য যতটুকু পারছি ছবি সংগ্রহ করে কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহন করেছি

 2 years ago 

লাল শাপলা ফুল গুলো দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। অনেক দিন পরে দেখলাম লাল শাপলা। সত্যি আপনি অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর কিছু ছবি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ভালো মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে আমার গ্রাম অনেক সুন্দর দেখতে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45