Better Life With Steem || The Diary game || 02 April 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

I hope you are well and stay safe. I am also enjoying my life. As you know, Today is the 22 Ramadan of Arabic calendar. Ramadan is ending and Eid is closer to us. In the month of Ramadan, every Muslim society do fast in the name of Allah. Today I would like to share my another diary game. Let’s start it…..

1000023932.jpg

Today I woke up at four o’clock by hearing the sound of alarm clock to do fast. I got up from bed and went to the toilet to brush my teeth. I had done my ablution. Then I went to the kitchen for preparing Sehri. I made a delicious food for mine. I had finished my Sehri on time. Then I drank one glass of milk. After completing my sehri, I washed my plate and glass. When I heard the call of Fozor prayers, I had performed my prayers.

1000023941.jpg1000023949.jpg

After completing my prayer, I went to my bed for sleeping. I slept for 2 to 3 hours. Then I woke up again and got fresh. My housemaid had come and I understood her about her work. I did some of my online work. After finishing my work, I took bath. Today was so hot. After taking bath, I feel so relax. I had performed my Zohor prayers. After finishing prayer, I recite Holy Quran for a while.

I went to the kitchen to make food. After finishing cooking, I took rest for a while. When I heard the call of Ashor prayers, I had performed my ablution and read my prayers attentively. After completing my prayer, I started to prepare making beverage for me and also Ifrari meal. I was waiting for the Maghrib Adhan. When I heard the call of Maghrib prayers, I broke my fast by eating dates. I also ate my other foods and beverage. I drank a lot of water to reduce my thirsty.

1000023952.jpg

After completing ifter, I had performed my Maghrib prayers. Then I diligently sat for my evening studies. After finishing my study, I went to the balcony of our house and saw a beautiful moon on the sky. The moon looks so wonderful. I can see the moon the whole night. Then I had done my dinner while watching television. I like to see the update news. After completing dinner, I came to my room and started written about todays in this platform.

That’s my diary game post for today. I hope you like my post. Many many thanks for spending your time to read my blog. Hope so everyone is happy and stay safe and healthy in this Ramadan. May Allah bless us and forgive our all sins in this holy month.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50