"Contest: How do you celebrate your Eid day." || By @sadiaafreen

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

All Of My Stemian Friends.


Eid Mubarak


How are all of you? Hope everyone is doing well this Eid-Ul-Fitr.

How a month of mercy passed, I did not understand this time. It seems to me that the fast started that day, and it ended in an instant. And in a blink of an eye, the day of Eid passed.

April 22 passed our holy Eid-ul-Fitr. After waiting for a whole month, we get this beautiful day as a gift from Allah.
Today I am trying to participate in the contest given by our moderator @solaymann bhaiya. The main point of the contest given by the brother is,

“How do you celebrate your Eid day."


I will now try to present my opinion on the matter of this contest.

image.png
Prepared By Canva


How do you achieve holiness on the day of Eid?


On the day of Eid, every Muslim must purify his body by taking a bath.
Very early in the morning or early in the morning, men or boys take a bath first and go to the “Eid Gah”. In some places there are arrangements for girls to offer Eid prayers, there girls also go to offer Eid prayers.


What are the traditional foods of Eid? Do you like to eat them?


Here we mean semai, pies, and pithy are made among the traditional foods of Eid in Gazipur. Nakshi pitha, comb pitha, syringe pitha, leaf pitha, and sago pitha are among the pithas.

image.png
Prepared By Canva

2 types of Semai and Zorda


Among these dishes, I like to eat laccha semai, pies, nakshi pitha, and syringe pitha. And now I have been cooking Jorda for several years. Anisha Mamuni also likes this dish now, so Zorda doesn't stop cooking it.


Tell us about the new clothes you wore on the day of Eid. And how much is the cost of clothing? Publish it in steem price.


My Eid dress.

The new dress I wore on the day of Eid was called a three-piece. I bought my dress from our Gazipur "Manik Bastralaya". The price of which Bangladeshi took 10,000 Tk. My dress price is 439.97 steem if published in steem price.

I don't have the receipt for my dress now. The dress was deposited at the store when it arrived.


If you have any travel moments on Eid day, share them with us.


Yes, I have some travel moments on Eid days. I went out with Anisha Mamuni for some time. My Eid is for Anisha Mamuni. Anisha Mamuni woke up after noon and went out for a walk in the afternoon by auto-rickshaw.

A moment to go out on an auto-rickshaw

My friends, we will talk about the timings of our Eid days another day. I pray that everyone will be well.

image.png

I want to invite my three Steemit friends @fatemmamarketing api, @mostaqul bhaiya, and @kashfeya api.

Thank you all for reading my article.

Regards,

@sadiaafreen

image.png

Device Oppo F21S Pro
Photography @sadiaafreen
Location Gazipur, Bangladesh
Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period25/04/23
Transfer to Vesting62.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Ok @solaymann bhaia. Thank you so much for your reference 😊

 last year 

your traditional nakshi pitha (date throne) was also made by me.

 last year 

Wow. That's great api. I like this nakshi pitha so much. You are invited to my house, api. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28