31 May 2023 || Memories- A Part of the community's monthly hangout day.|| By @sadiaafreen

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone.

Monthly hangout meeting of the community does not mean a festival?

My username is @sadiaafreen, From - Bangladesh.

The Diary Game.

Morning Time.

Summer days mean an uncomfortable time for me. My mornings are starting very lazily lately. Meaning, the body feels very weak. After freshening up like every day, having breakfast for everyone, and giving time to Anisa Mamuni. After finishing the housework and Anisa Mamuni's bath and bedtime, the afternoon naturally rolls around.

image.png

Jackfruit Pie

Noon Time.

Today Mom made a jackfruit pita. Father bought a jackfruit and brought it home. The jackfruit is quite tender when cut for eating. It seemed to melt away.

image.png

Later I told Mom that "Mom! Make jackfruit pie please." And then Mom started preparing to make jackfruit pita. While mom was making jackfruit pies, I took my cousin's daughter to pick jam from our tree. The jams are very ripe. So I stood under the tree and brought as much as I could. The funny thing is, I don't do this much. Because I can't, I still went. ha ha ha...

image.png

Jam

Anyway! I have washed the jams in a separate bowl. I took a quick shower later. Extremely hot, indescribable. For days I felt like I was going to die from the extreme heat. Be that as it may! After taking a bath I offered food to Anisa Mamuni and ate it too.

Noon Time.

The afternoon is over and the afternoon is coming. However, the heat has not decreased. Today I went to my mother's house in the afternoon. I and Anisa Mamuni sat there with my mother and my younger sister Rimzhim.

image.png

Temperature record on Mobile.

Later Muna comes and asks to give mehndi on her hand. I was giving mehndi, and just then @monirm bro messaged everyone on Discord asking what everyone is doing now and how is the temperature. Many respond to messages. I also gave a picture of a henna on my hand. Later I got busy with other stories with everyone in the family.

image.png

Mehndi

Evening Time.

Today I went to my mother's house after Maghrib prayer and sat for some time. Then Muna came again.
Suddenly Muna is telling me to braid my hair differently. I couldn't resist her then. I usually don't let anyone touch my hair. I don't like it. But I did not forbid Muna to braid. Because I love her so much. I love and cherish my brothers and sisters’ children very much. Muna braids my hair while talking. By that time Anisa Mamuni came to my lap. Then I feed Anisa Mamuni. Was in a bit of a hurry for the community hangout.

Different types of braids and my favorite coffee.


After the meal, I made a mug of coffee for myself. While drinking coffee, I realized it was time for the community hangout. I came quickly and saw that the meeting had started with the mobile phone. Later I joined the meeting.

Night-Time.

The meeting is supposed to start at 9 pm. The meeting started on time.

Our dear @ripon0630 brother told us many important things about the Engagement Challenge Season 10 and explained other things beautifully.


At the meeting, I forgot to take another person's ID photo while checking the voting CSI. Which I didn't notice. Then our dear brother @mostofajaman pointed out my mistake. I mean, nicely explained to me that it's not my ID, it's someone else's ID. 😇 😊

Our dear @enamul17 and @mdkamran99 brothers also gave their important speeches at the meeting. This is how the meeting ends nicely for a time. That day there were many network problems in many places. On that day due to the weather, there were many network problems in some places. After the meeting, I had a quick dinner. I was very hungry.


After eating and drinking, I give time to Anisa Mamuni. Preparation for sleep after Isha’s prayer.

image.png

This is how time flies with the flow of time friends. I am ending here today. Everyone will be fine.

Regards,

@sadiaafreen

image.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow..i hope this day was very quality and splendid.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thank you so so much for your beautiful comment, my friend. 😊😇 Yeah! That day was very enjoyable. 😇 Alhamdulillah!
Wish you a very good day. 😇

 11 months ago 

Jackfruit’s juice pitha is really delicious and I also make this for my children. My children do not eat jackfruit so I shall make pitha for nutrition gets their body.

 11 months ago 

I also don't like to eat jackfruit. But, like the jackfruit pie. It tastes very delicious. 😊
I wish I could eat the jackfruit pie that you make.
Love you api 😍

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely reference and support my dear @steemladies. 🥰😍😇

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 90.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much bhaia for your beautiful reference and support. I'll try to active and doing the comments, In-shah-Allah! 😇

 11 months ago 

😊

 11 months ago 

😇😊

 11 months ago 

আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। ছোটবেলায় গ্রামে থাকতে অনেক জাম ফল খেয়েছি। আপনার ডায়েরি গেইমে ফলটি দেখে মনে পড়ে গেল। আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 11 months ago 

অশেষ ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া। 😊
জাম খাওয়ার জন্য দাওয়াত রইলো আপনার আমাদের বাসায়। মৌসুমি ফলগুলো সবার সাথে মিলে খেতে অনেক ভালোলাগে।

আপনার জন্যও শুভকামনা রইলো ভাইয়া।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72