Betterlife - The Diary Game//(30-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum how are you all surely you are all fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I will share the whole day's activities on Steemit for Bangladesh platform I hope you like it let's start.
30 March 2023।

Tonight at 3:35 pm I woke up to the sound of the microphone, the microphone of the mosque is saying that it is good time to eat Sehri, get up, there is only one hour left to eat Sehri, I woke up in a hurry.
IMG_20230330_190808.jpg

After waking up, I went to the tubewell, took water from the tubewell, went to the washroom, came out of the washroom, washed my hands and went to my room. After listening to the adhan, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray the Fajr prayer.

After finishing Fajr prayer from the mosque I came home after coming home I called for a while I fell asleep after a while I woke up around 9:30 in the morning I went to the washroom I came out of the washroom I washed my hands and face I went to the market to get a hair cut at the salon shop.

I went to the salon shop in the bazaar for a hair cut, I waited for a while in the salon shop, I saw that there were 2 and 3 serials, 2 and 3 people, then I sat down for a haircut.
IMG_20230328_164803.jpg

After finishing hair cutting, there is a college next to the market, the name of the college is Samashpur Abu Taleb Degree College, I went up to the college.

I stood on the top of the college and then I saw the college grounds completely empty and there were no people. Then at 11:30 in the morning, not a single student was seen in the college. Then I called two or three friends and said I am on the top of the college. Come, then two or three friends came and chatted on the college for some time. After that I went home and on my way home I saw the Zohr call to prayer I heard the Zohr call and I went in front of the tub to take ablution I took a bath and put on clothes and went to the mosque to perform the Zohr prayer From the mosque I finished the Zohr prayer Then I went home again At the time of going home I saw that a plastic Stopped for some time there selling various toys.
IMG_20230328_111155-01.jpeg

After finishing the Zohr prayer whenever I came out after coming out I saw a man gave a plastic shop I stood there for some time I saw that there were plastic jugs plastic mugs plastic baskets there were different kinds of plastic items there I stood there for a while and took a picture then I saw many people plastic baskets Plastic Mugs Plastic Jugs Shopkeepers are selling various items after that I went to home after going home I fell asleep after a while I woke up during Asr Azan I heard the sound of Asr Azan after I woke up I did ablution and went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer I finished Asr prayer in the mosque. Then I sat for some time on top of the turning while walking.

I was sitting on the intersection at that moment my mother called me and I answered the call and went to my mother. She said we have to go to the market. After that, I entered a clothing store. After entering, I saw a boy selling different types of children's clothes. I saw different types of clothes there for some time.

IMG_20230328_170427.jpg

Some time I saw small children's clothes then I said to the shopkeeper bro is this a good quality clothes then he said no bro it is not a good quality clothes then after hearing this from the shop I came out of the shop then I thought that if I buy clothes for children in the city then I will get good quality clothes then I left for home and came home.

I came home from the market. After coming home, I gave the market bag to my mother. I told her that I am bringing everything that she had brought from the market. After that, I came out. After going out, I sat on a road at some point. It was 5:40 in the afternoon. After a while, the voice of the microphone said that it was only 22. There is minute time for iftar then I got up in a hurry after getting up I went home after going home I did ablution and got ready for iftar I prepared different kinds of food for iftar the food includes dates singara chola teng etc.

IMG_20230330_175156.jpg

Iftar time today was 6:22 I heard the Maghrib call and started eating Iftar with water in my mouth.After finishing Iftar I did ablution to perform Maghrib prayer.I went to the mosque and finished Maghrib prayer from the mosque.Then I went home. I entered after looking online and after entering the for Bangladesh platform I noticed that someone voted or commented on me and saw that many people voted and commented on me then I entered another ID and commented and voted for others and stayed there for some time.

I shared what I did all day today on Steemit for Bangladesh community platform. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.2
Period31/03/23
Transfer to Vesting42.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

যখন সকালে বাড়িতে কাজ শেষ করে বাজারে গিয়েছিলেন সেখানকার যে ছবিগুলো তুলেছেন। সেখানকার ছবিগুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আপনার খুবই সুন্দর ছিল দিনটি রমজান মাসের। আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর দিনটা উপস্থাপন করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটা অসাধারণ ছিল ভাই বিশেষ করে আমি টিয়া পাখি অনেকদিন পর দেখলাম। এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

thanks you vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72