Betterlife - The Diary Game//(28-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu alaikum how are you all sure you all are fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I have shared the whole day activity on Steemit for Bangladesh platform I hope you like it let's start.

IMG_20230328_185809-01.jpeg

Today I woke up at around 4 o'clock, my mother was calling me and said that she should not fast, then I got up in a hurry, after getting up I went in front of the tubewell, washed my hands and face from the tubewell, came to the room, finished sehri from the room, after a while I heard the Fajr Azan and made ablution for the Fajr prayer. I went to the mosque and performed two rak'ats of sunnah prayer from the mosque and after a while I performed two rak'ats of obligatory prayer with the imam and then came home.

After finishing Fajr prayer I came home for some time I sat in the room and tapped the phone then I don't know when I fell asleep then I woke up around 9:30 in the morning I went to the washroom I came out of the washroom and washed my hands and came to my room from the room After a while I came out. After coming out, I saw that many people were standing on the intersection talking about different stories. I stood there for a while, then I walked and sat on top of a shop near our house.
I sat there for a while. I turned on the net and then entered the Bangladesh community platform. Then I saw that my I noticed that no one is commenting or voting on the post. I saw that many people commented and voted on my post.

Then some time with the younger brothers on top of the shop some time cramboard khelam some time left.

IMG_20230328_190122.jpg

After some time Zohr call came I heard Zohr call and came home in a hurry after coming home I took bath and did ablution and went to mosque to perform Zohr prayer from mosque I finished Zohr prayer then came home again after coming home I sat for some time then Abbu He told me to go to a place then I said where then he said to go to the station then after listening to my father I got ready at the station and I and my uncle went to the railway station in Samaspur Bazar.
This railway station is located in Khoksa police station, it is in Samashpur market. I stood for a while at the railway station. After standing for a while, I saw that the train came.
Before the train arrived at the station, gates were put on both sides of the road and so that people and carriages and horses could not enter, any accident could happen. There were railway gates on both sides. I stood there for some time and saw the train coming. All sorts of things are shopped along the railway line.

A shop on this side of the railway line has a variety of bamboo baskets made of bamboo and a variety of fruit shops.
IMG_20230328_190352.jpg

A hawker on top of the railway line is selling various items made of bamboo, bamboo baskets, bamboo twigs and many more.

Then I went to a fruit seller, I saw that the fruit seller was selling watermelons, he was selling apples, he was selling guavas, then I asked how many kilograms of watermelons, then he said that it was 30 rupees per kg, I asked him to weigh six kilograms. He gave me watermelon then I took it and came home. It took us half an hour to come home. After coming home I saw that Asr prayer was over and then I sat at home for some time.

Then after coming out of the house I saw a mobile iftari vendor selling iftari on the junction I went there after going there I bought two chops and three singaras and some bundias and took them home to have iftari after going home I did ablution and prepared for iftari Various items menez for iftari After a while I heard Maghrib Azan and starte
IMG_20230328_174007-01.jpeg

As soon as Maghrib Azan was given, I started breaking Iftar with water in my mouth. Iftar was completed Alhamdulillah, may my fast be accepted today, thanks a lot to the Creator.

After finishing iftar I went to mosque for Maghrib prayer, from mosque I finished Maghrib prayer then came home after coming home mom said do you eat something or dad then I said mom I won't eat anything now how does my body feel I went to the room I came to the room and lay down for some time. After a while I went out again.
I shared what I did all day today on Steamer for Bangladesh community platform. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much for giving me such a beautiful day.

Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period29/03/23
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub nc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45