Betterlife - The Diary Game//(27-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu alaikum how are you all sure you all are fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I have shared the whole day activity on Steemit for Bangladesh platform I hope you like it let's start.

Today I woke up at around 4 o'clock, my mother was calling me and said that she should not fast, then I got up in a hurry, after getting up I went in front of the tubewell, washed my hands and face from the tubewell, came to the room, finished sehri from the room, after a while I heard the Fajr Azan and made ablution for the Fajr prayer. I went to the mosque and performed two rak'ats of sunnah prayer from the mosque and after a while I performed two rak'ats of obligatory prayer with the imam and then came home.

IMG_20230327_200142-01.jpeg

After finishing Fajr prayer I came home and watched a Tamil movie on my phone. I watched the movie. It was around six in the morning. Then I fell asleep. I woke up around 9:30 in the morning. I went to the washroom. I left the washroom and washed my hands. Later I saw that it was almost ten o'clock. My brother's son will be vaccinated today. There is a clinic in our village.

Then took my brother's son to our village clinic for vaccination from there he gave two injections and then said that he will vaccinate again on 27th of next month.
The second fault of my brother's son was vaccination. From there he gave a vaccination card and came home. After coming home, I sat in my room for a while and pressed the phone. After a while, I fell asleep. I woke up at the time of Zohar prayer.
After listening to the call for Zuhr prayer, I took a bath and got dressed and went to the mosque. After performing ablution from the mosque, I entered the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayer. After coming home, I fell asleep and woke up around four in the afternoon.
IMG_20230325_165955-01.jpeg
After waking up I saw that the sky was cloudy with a chance of rain and then I went to the side of our paddy field where I saw the beautiful view and took a picture.
There are clouds in the sky, the weather is very beautiful, after a while, the azan for Asr was called, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. I finished the Asr prayer from the mosque, then I came home. I told the rabbi that what can be done, then they said that we should give medicine for rice, moreover, the insects will not be there, so I took a medicine from my uncle's shop and then went to our paddy field.

The medicine that I bought to kill paddy bugs was called Emtister Top. By using it, it prevents rice pests and increases the nutrition of the rice and their grains are beautiful and fresh. This medicine should be mixed with 40 liters of water. Mix well.
IMG_20230327_175928_801.jpg

After mixing the medicine with 40 liters of water, I saw that the medicine had a lot of smell, then I poured 20 liters in a bucket, then I put the medicine in a bucket of 20 liters, then I went to sprinkle the medicine on the paddy field.

The drug Cetasi immediately sprinkled the medicine in the paddy field. At the end, the mosque said that iftar was only 20 minutes away. I hurriedly left the paddy field and stopped spraying the medicine. Then I hurriedly went to a pond to take a bath. After coming home, I will have iftari when I saw that there is only 2 minutes left for iftari.

Then I finished breaking Iftar together with my parents. After finishing Iftar I went to the mosque for Maghrib prayer. I got up from the mosque and finished Maghrib prayer. After coming home, my mother said I will give you rice. After coming out, I walked to the top of the shop. I saw that my father was sitting in the shop and drinking tea. Then I came from there. I saw people sitting there. It is not right for me to stay there. Then I left there and sat at a place. I entered the platform after entering I saw that no one is commenting on me who voted or that I saw that two votes are showing on my ID then I entered the other ID and voted for everyone else and commented that their posts are very wonderful.

IMG_20230317_124846.jpg

After a while, I heard the Azan of Eshar and I thought that I would go to the mosque to offer the Eshar prayer. I sat there for a while and then I thought I would go to offer the Eshar prayer. Then I saw that my body was not feeling well. Then I did not go to the mosque to offer the Eshar prayer. I went and finished eating and drinking. After finishing eating and drinking, I went to my room. I went to the room and called for a while. After that, I came out of the room again.

Whenever I left home at night after coming out I saw the sky was very cloudy with possibility of rain after sitting for a while I saw that it was raining then I went home in a hurry after that it rained heavily then I stayed in the room online for some time after that Later I saw that there is a network problem online, after that I turned off the net, after turning it off, I called on the phone for a while in the room and watched the drama on the phone.

I shared what I did all day today on the steemit for Bangladesh Community Center platform. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much to God for giving me such a beautiful day.

Sort:  
 last year 

I noticed that you have more than 30 steem liquid steem in your wallet. You haven't done any power ups. Please power up. To join Club5050 you need to power up 50% from your rewards. You are not currently a member of any club. I advise you to at least join #club5050.

&

Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period28/03/23
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub nc
 last year 

thanks you vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67