Betterlife - The Diary Game//(18-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all surely you are all fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I will share with you what I did all day I hope you like it let's start.

This morning I woke up after hearing the Fajr Azan and saw that it was about five o'clock. Then I woke up and walked in front of the tube well. I took water from the tube well and went to the washroom.

IMG_20230318_181000-01.jpeg

After coming home I called mom and told mom mom I am hungry mom said wait I am coming then mom came after mom gave me something to eat I went to my room after eating some time from the room I pressed the phone I watched a movie on the phone I enjoyed watching the movie very much After some time, I came out. After coming out, like every day, there is a shop next to our house and I sat on that shop.

After coming up after the shop I saw many people chatting on this shop and talking about different things I listened to them for some time then a lot of time passed then I went home after going home I saw that mommy had finished cooking then she gave me food I finished my food After finishing eating, I came out again. After coming out, I wandered outside for a long time after the horse. I saw that it was time for Zohar Azan.

IMG_20230318_165616.jpg

I went home after hearing Zohr Azan, after going home I took bath and went to the mosque to perform Zohr prayer. I did ablution from the mosque and finished Zohr prayer. Then I went home again.

I woke up at 4:30 a.m. After a while, I heard the Asr call for Asr. I performed ablution from our tubewell and finished the Asr prayer from Masjid Aslam to perform Asr prayer.

After finishing Asr prayer I came home after coming home there is a paddy field near our house I went there I saw that our paddy had been cut by many rats then father had brought rat killing medicine yesterday.

If there is some water in the paddy field then how to give the medicine then I decided to put some medicine on the banana peel to kill the rats then the medicine will not be wasted if it stays on the rice then the rats can eat it.

IMG_20230318_172926.jpg

Made a house out of banana peel in such a way that if medicine is given in it, the medicine does not get spoiled and knowing that even if it rains, water cannot enter it, after that I put medicine in it and after giving medicine, I put it in our paddy field.

Then I came in front of our tubewell and washed my hands and face from the tubewell. There is a sim tree next to our house.

After some time Maghrib azaan was heard Maghrib azaan, I did ablution from home and went to mosque to perform Maghrib prayer, I finished Maghrib prayer from mosque, then I came home, I felt a little tired. Mom let me eat.

Then I turned on the data and entered the Steemit ID and saw that someone voted or commented on my ID. I saw that many people commented and voted on my ID. Then I entered the ID of another person and commented and voted.

IMG_20230121_160726-01.jpeg

Then I called for some time, then my elder brother called, I talked to him for some time and watched videos on YouTube for some time and entered Facebook, after some time I went home, washed my hands and face and slept.

Today I shared with you what I did throughout the day. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.5 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-18
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72