Betterlife - The Diary Game//(17-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all sure you all are fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I will share with you what I did all day I hope you like it let's start.

Today, Friday, father is calling for Fajr prayer, saying it is time for Fajr prayer, I got up to pray Fajr, then I got up to pray Fajr, after hearing Father's call, I got up to pray Fajr. I came to the mosque and finished the Fajr prayer from the mosque then went home pressed the phone for a while then saw that I was feeling a little hungry then had something to eat.

IMG_20230317_150409-01.jpeg

After some time I went out from home then after coming out I turned on the mobile data then I entered the ID then I saw if anyone was voting for me or commenting I noticed that many people were commenting then I entered another ID I voted for them and commented .

Then I was sitting at a place and then an elder brother came with a bike and said get on the bike I said to the brother why the brother will get on the bike where to go the brother taught me I went to that place with the elder brother on the bike I saw that he came from his friend's house he said that my sister His mother tortured and killed him so we are calling everyone to form a human chain around the journalist but I also saw where some people organized a prayer meeting, I participated in the prayer meeting and prayed and then journalists and journalists from Ekushey TV and various online journalists came. I stayed with them for some time.

IMG_20230317_121058.jpg

In our village, a housewife was tortured and killed by her husband. The girl's house is next to our village. Her brothers also formed a human bond to seek justice for the torturer. I went there.

I participated in the human chain for some time. Today is Friday, it is time for Jummah prayer. I came home quickly, took a bath, dressed, and went to the mosque after performing ablution for Jummah prayer.

I did ablution and went to the mosque for Jummah prayer. I sat in the mosque for some time and listened to Huzur's sermon. After hearing the sermon, Huzur gave us the time for Sunnah. After finishing the time for Sunnah, he recited the Quran again for a while. Then he started Jummah prayer. After finishing Jummah prayer, I came home. After having some food and drink I went to my room I pressed the phone for some time from the room then I fell asleep I woke up at five in the afternoon and finished the Asr prayer then I came out I saw the cloudy sky there is a possibility of rain because of that some time passed there it rained sitting here chatting I gave and shared the talk with different people after finishing Maghrib prayer I came home again I saw that it was getting cold because of that I came home and put on winter clothes and again I came and sat on our cross.
IMG_20230317_122829.jpg

Today cloudy sky from 3 pm there is a possibility of some cloudy rain then from 4 pm there is some rain now cloudy sky when will it rain and sometimes it stops after some time it is time for Esha prayer I couldn't read Esha prayer in the mosque today.

IMG_20230303_125019.jpg

After Ishaar prayer I came home and told mom give me food mom says wait I am coming after some time mom gave food eat eat food came out after eating came out and looked at the sky after looking at the sky I saw that the sky is still cloudy it may rain at night I sat there for some time and then I prayed to God that it should rain and then I went home.

Today I shared with you what I did throughout the day. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI3.2
Period18/03/23
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub nc
 last year 

I was very sad to see the picture of the human chain procession that you showed. It can never be accepted that a man tortures and kills people. Anyway, have a nice day. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

thanks vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41