Betterlife - The Diary Game//(15-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all sure you all are fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I will share with you what I did all day I hope you like it let's start.

I woke up at five in the morning and went to the washroom, came out from the washroom, performed ablution, went to the mosque for Fajr prayer, finished the Fajr prayer from the mosque, then came home, came home and ate two biscuits and two bananas.

Then I stayed in my room for some time I was on the phone for some time I left the room I came out of the room and we came to the intersection I came to the intersection and I saw a guy getting his hair cut and different people were there and talking about different things for a while. I stood and listened, then after a while I saw a horse-drawn carriage passing our road.
IMG_20230315_055637.jpg

I stayed on the junction for some time and then I came home today because I had to go to Barisal, so I got ready from home, then my mother finished cooking, then after eating and drinking I left the house to go to Barisal. We took an auto from the junction and entered Kumarkhali city and saw that there was a BRTC car which left then there was a car at 10:30 I waited for some time for two to two and a half hours then the car came then I boarded a bus to go to Barisal. left

My destination is Barisal, the bus continued for some time and then entered Pangsha upazila. It stopped for some time in Pangsha upazila. The reason for standing was that they were going to have breakfast. They left Khulna around five in the morning. They did not have breakfast. We are having breakfast in Pangsha Upazila in Rajbari District. They had breakfast there for some time and then after finishing breakfast they started driving.

IMG_20230314_112326.jpg

While the bus is moving, it is stopping every now and then to pick up the passengers. BRTC bus is using it like a local bus. It is charging us 350 rupees. It is saying that it will not stop anywhere. The car has to be loaded otherwise we can't go.

After waiting for 2 hours at one place the idiom said stop here for five minutes if you are having breakfast take breakfast then I didn't get down from the bus again later I opened the food shop hotel I didn't find any food hotel then I saw an old lady shop that is in the food shop But here it was only then I said that he sent me two bakudi parcels I will eat in the bus then the shopkeeper gave me two and picketed.

Then the shopkeeper picketed the puris then I came in the bus with two puris but the passenger next to me in the bus was very murubbi I told him that uncle eat one twenty uncle said that father you eat I will not eat after a while I fell one and told an uncle Uncle eat it Uncle then after some time the bus left.

IMG_20230314_115931.jpg

The main purpose of going to Barisal is that I will do a business, so I am going to Barisal to visit a shop. I reached Barisal in two hours and then I stood there for some time. I called my brother in law. After that came, then I went to my brother-in-law's house.

After coming brother in law says I am very hungry have to have some breakfast then went upstairs shop said you eat something or I said I won't eat anything then he ate a banana then went home.

I rested from home for some time then went to a pond to take a bath from there took a bath and came home again then dressed and waited for some time then saw something cooked here then finished eating and drinking and finished going to the market went to the market and had tea.

Then I went out to see the shop then I went upstairs to the place of the shop that I liked a bit I went to the owner's house to talk to him openly I went to the owner's house and waited for the owner for some time the owner was not at home so he said that he was calling him they came to their house Gave us our breakfast.

IMG_20230315_065337.jpg

I said to the owner, you come to Sarojmin, he saw the shop and talked to us. The owner came around and showed us the shop area. The shop was very nice. I hope he can take this shop. I told the owner that we will think about it and let you know tomorrow.

Then I came from there, after coming I spent some time in the market and then I came back home.

I shared with you what I did all day today. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.

Sort:  
 last year 
note: You do not belong to any clubs at the moment. You haven't done any power ups so far. If you want to join #club5050 then definitely power up 50% from your rewards. Please contact me for any queries. I am ready to help you.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.2
Period15/03/23
Transfer to Vesting00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub NC

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Have a very nice day. The day's activities are very well presented. My favorite except red. Anyway keep up the good quality posts. Be patient and work hard. You will get success very soon. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72