Betterlife - The Diary Game//(1-04-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum how are you all surely you are all fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I will share the whole day's activities on Steemit for Bangladesh platform I hope you like it let's start.
1 April 2023।

Today at 3:35 PM the sound of the mosque mic woke me up. The mosque mic is saying that it is good time to eat sehri. You have only one hour left to eat sehri. Then I woke up in a hurry. I went in front of the tubewell, took water from the tubewell, went to the washroom, came out of the washroom, washed my hands, came to my room, mom called from the room, eat quickly, there is not much time to eat, then mom answered the call and went to the dining room to eat.

IMG_20230401_192756.jpg

After going to the dining room, I saw that my mother had cooked the putty fish from the river and boiled some milk. I went to the mosque to pray the Fajr prayer, I prayed two rak'ats of Fajr Sunnah from the mosque and after a while I prayed two rak'ats of the obligatory prayer with the imam and came home.

I finished Fajr prayer from the mosque then came home after coming home I went to the washroom I left the washroom I came to my room after coming to the room I watched a play on the phone the name of the play was Pajr it is an emotional play I watched it for a while I fell asleep after a while I woke up in the morning After waking up at 9:45 I went to the washroom and came out after washing my hands and came to my room.

Whenever I came out from home on the road, I saw many brothers talking on the road, I stood there for a while, then after turning on the net, after turning on the net, I entered the Estimate for Bangladesh Community Center. I saw the notification and noticed that many people voted and commented on me then stayed there for half an hour and commented and voted on others.

G4EawzrOwyjFdnzmXKNOUZNuKCG.jpg

I stayed on Statement for Bangladesh Community platform for some time and after that I came out and after coming out I joined Facebook and stayed on Facebook for some time and watched various videos on YouTube YouTube Facebook.

Some time I watched different videos on YouTube Facebook after watching some time passed while I was watching videos on YouTube Facebook then at that moment some brothers came above the shop saying brother come let's play carrom then I said I am coming then I played carambod with them for one to one and a half hours after some time passed After a while, the Zohar Azan came and I came home after hearing the Zohar Azan.

After hearing the sound of Zuhr Azan, I stopped playing the Cram Board and came home. After coming home, I took a bath. I did it and then performed two rakats of sunnah prayer and came home after coming home I tapped the phone for a while then after a while I fell asleep I don't know I woke up at 4: 40 minutes.
IMG_20230331_131754.jpg

Woke up at 4:40 pm After waking up walking there is a bridge above our junction I sat for some time After sitting for a while the Asr call came I heard the Asr call I did ablution for Asr prayer I went to the mosque I finished the Asr prayer in the mosque then read I saw a fish seller and brought river fish to sell and many people were standing there watching. I also stood there for a while and saw different types of river fish.

The fish seller brought different kinds of fish from the river, among the fish there were chital fish, hilsa fish, shrimp fish, there were different types of river fish, which I did not know. I came home after some time of coming home.
IMG20211230122915.jpg

Today iftar time is 6:23 I saw on the clock that there is only 22 minutes left then I went home after going home I saw mom cooked chickpeas and different curries among them I saw that she fried chicken and made potato chops that is for iftar. After managing everything together I prepared and chola khujur for different items together to have iftaari mom and dad and my two brother's son sat together for iftaari.

After some time Maghrib Azan was heard Maghrib Azan I started to break the fast I put a date in my mouth then some chickpeas then I ate the chicken that my mother had prepared chicken chicken I saw it was amazing it was very tasty I went and made chicken khalam and potato chops it was amazing After that, I went to the mosque to pray the Maghrib prayer. I finished the Maghrib prayer in the mosque and then came back home.

G3iVBtBhANmtMPMvvUNVNUHRXZF.jpg

Then I said to mommy mommy fried chicken and potatoes is amazing and one day hey you will make chicken I will eat then mommy said ok when you say buy a chicken I will make chicken for you one day then I said ok then came out after some time After coming out about one to one and a half hours later the Azan of Eshar came, I went to the mosque to pray the Eshar prayer, I finished the Sir prayer, after a while the Tarawi prayer started, then after completing 20 Rakat Tarawi prayers, I came home after reading three Rakats of beet.

Today I shared the activities all day on Steemit for Bangladesh platform, I hope you will like it. Thank you very much to the creator for giving such a beautiful day.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 42.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন আপনার ডাইরি গেম অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। এত সুন্দর পোস্ট করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45