Betterlife - The Diary Game//(08-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all surely you are all fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I will share with you what I did all day I hope you like it let's start.

THE DAIRY GAME
8 March, 2023

IMG20220614124817.jpg

In the morning, I woke up to the sound of the mic. The vegetable seller was selling vegetables by playing the mic. Then I woke up and went to the road to brush. I saw the vegetable seller selling different types of vegetables. I stood there for a while.

Then while brushing, I came in front of the tubewell, took water from the tubewell, went to the washroom, came out of the washroom, washed my hands, went to my room, had some breakfast from the room, sat with a book after breakfast.

I read the book for a while and then came out. After coming out, I turned on the data and entered the estimate on my mobile.

Then I voted on different state IDs then I read who posted how and got some ideas then I exited Estimate IDs then I entered Facebook After entering Facebook I saw if my friends are active or not.

Then father called and said that there is water in the paddy next to our house then I went to see the water and after looking I saw that there is no water in the paddy and the paddy bug is coming then I came to a shop then I said what to do if the paddy is getting bug then he said spray Pesticides should be given.

IMG_20230305_181358.jpg

Then I came to my father and told him that there is no water in the rice and we need to give him medicine. Father said then he will bring medicine from the market and spray medicine tomorrow afternoon.

After some time Zohr azaan was called, then I took a bath and performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Zohr prayer. After finishing Zohr prayer in the mosque, I went home.

Charged the phone from the room and watched the Tamil movie. Watched the Tamil movie for a long time for one to one and a half hours then fell asleep.

Then I woke up after listening to the Asr call, then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. After finishing the Asr prayer from the mosque, there is a field near our house. There is a road in the middle of the field. I sat there with my brother many times. Some time I saw the kite flying and a lot of time passed.

IMG_20230308_170021.jpg

Some time after that Maghrib Azan was heard Maghrib Azan, I came to the mosque, made ablution from the mosque, entered the mosque to perform Maghrib prayer, finished Maghrib prayer in the mosque, after finishing Maghrib prayer, like every day there is a shop near our house, I sat next to the shop and connected to WiFi for some time.

Then I entered the ID of Estimate and noticed that someone is commenting or someone has voted. After a while I saw that someone is commenting and I replied to the comment. I thought

Then I thought that I should make some changes in my post, I am posting for the first time, so if something is wrong, please forgive me, I will try to correct it later, inshallah.

Then I entered UTV, after entering YouTube, I saw that there was a news on Jamuna TV, then I entered there to watch, I entered and saw that many people died and many injured in a chemical explosion in Dhaka Siddique Bazar. I was very sad to see that his relatives were crying.

Seeing the cries of the relatives of those who died in the chemical explosion, I said to Allah that Allah should not give such a death to anyone else, may Allah measure us all.
After some time after that the adhan of Eshar was I went to the mosque to perform Eshar prayer I did ablution from the mosque and finished Eshar prayer I went home after I finished Eshar prayer I went home and finished eating and drinking I went to my room.

IMG_20230303_221503.jpg

Then I charged the phone and watched RJ Farhan's Superman drama. After watching the drama, it was eleven o'clock in the night. Then I took a selfie before going to sleep and fell asleep.

I shared with you what I did all day today. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 10.00 % self, 20 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-09
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago (edited)

আপনি সকালে ঘুম থেকে ওঠার পর ফ্রেশ হয়ে নাস্তা করার পর আপনি বাড়ির জন্য সবজি কিনেছেন এবং নিজের ধানের জমি দেখতে গিয়েছিলেন, বাড়ির কাজের পাশাপাশি আপনার নিজের কাজের ভেতর দিয়ে। অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপনার দিনের জন্য শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50