Betterlife - The Diary Game//(05-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamu alaikum how are you all sure you all are fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today in our college farewell function today I will share with you what will happen throughout the day I hope you like it let's start.

Today morning I woke up and had fresh breakfast and sat in the room for a while then I told tomorrow that today is our farewell ceremony today is the last day of this college life we ​​are supposed to go at ten in the morning but we went to college at 12 o'clock.

Then entered the college and saw our farewell ceremony staged in our college auditorium.

IMG_20230311_213635.jpg

After entering the auditorium, I saw many younger brothers and friends sitting on the chairs and I went to the front of the stage and noticed the farewell stage in front of the stage. I saw how the farewell reception was arranged.

Then our principal sitting on the stage CI of our college many of them were present presented various educational messages and explained us and our friends also went on the stage with us and gave their farewell speech which made me feel very sad.

For so long, I was thinking when I will leave this college, but I did not know that I will leave the college today, because I will never be able to sit on the bench and listen to you. Today our college life is over. No more words will be heard .
IMG_20230305_133204.jpg

Then he called the departing students one by one and covered the farewell welcome leaflet one by one and after that for a long time he told us about the real life path how to do where to work where to get salary how to get salary all these things and said what do you do in life.

Don't do wrong work work sincerely success will come in life he told us like this whatever you do do work honestly if salary is low then stick to it don't stress you have to be patient he told us different things we listened attentively but with heart Thinking about it now while crying.

As the farewell ceremony was going on, it was noon time. In the farewell reception, biryani arranged Nanna's biryani for lunch for the students. After some time, Nanna gave us all biryani. We came out. We sat in our college campus grounds and ate Nanna's biryani with many friends. Then in college.

As the farewell ceremony was going on, it was noon time. In the farewell reception, biryani arranged Nanna's biryani for lunch for the students. After some time, Nanna gave us all biryani. We came out. We sat in our college campus grounds and ate Nanna's biryani with many friends. Then in college.

IMG_20230305_132136.jpg

As the farewell ceremony was going on, it was noon time. In the farewell reception, biryani arranged Nanna's biryani for lunch for the students. After some time, Nanna gave us all biryani. We came out. We sat in our college campus grounds and ate Nanna's biryani with many friends. Then in college.

Then he also told us that a concert has been arranged for you. After listening to the concert, you have brought an artist from outside, but without listening to sir, we came out of the college. Some of the boys stayed in the auditorium in the college campus to listen to the concert, and I left to go home.

I got into the car and left to go home. On the way, I found a Garai river. We have a bridge on the Garai river. We have to cross the bridge to go to our house. There is a Harding bridge next to it.

IMG_20230305_150205.jpg

IMG_20230305_150153.jpg

I crossed the bridge by car and came to our Kumarkhali bus stand, got down from CNG from Kumarkhali bus station, went to auto, left for home in auto and then went to home by walking and met my parents.

Mom said your farewell ceremony is over I said Alhamdulillah mom it's over I told mom today I realized that our college life is over today.

Then I rested for some time from home and it was time for Asr prayer. When I heard the call for Asr prayer in the mosque, I also went to the mosque and finished Asr prayer.

While sitting, it was time for Maghrib prayer. I went to the mosque again to read Maghrib prayer. I made friends from the mosque and finished Maghrib prayer.

received_938227030501389-01.jpeg

After some time, I went to the mosque to pray the Eshar prayer, I finished the prayer in the mosque, went home, went home, finished eating and drinking, went to my room, talked on the phone for a long time, then fell asleep.

Today I shared with you about my farewell reception of college life hope you like it and thanks a lot to the creator for giving me the whole day today.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period05/03/23
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub nc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43