Betterlife - The Diary Game//(02-03-2023) A Good Day.//by @saddam81

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I am sure you are all fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I will share what I did all day I hope you will like it Inshallah.

IMG_20221113_163020.jpg

I woke up in the morning, took the brush in my hand, came out, brushed for a while, then came in front of our tubewell, washed my hands and face and went to my room.

I sat in my room for a while and pressed the phone. Then I came out for a walk. There is a shop next to our house. I sat on top of that shop like every day.

I was sitting in the shop for a long time, then it was time for Zohar prayer, I went home, took a bath, came to the mosque, finished Zohar prayer, went home, finished eating and drinking at home, went to my room for a while and watched the drama again after the drama was over.

IMG_20230302_171001.jpg

IMG_20230302_170847.jpg

IMG_20230302_170932.jpg

Then I woke up and performed ablution in the mosque near our house for Asr prayer and finished Asr prayer and went home again.

I got ready from home and left to go to the market. On the way out, I found our high school. I stopped at the high school for some time. After stopping, I took some photos to keep the old memories.

IMG_20230302_171407.jpg

IMG_20230302_171333.jpg

Then I met a girl while going to the market, but I loved that girl very much, but because of that girl's marriage, I felt bad again, and I left for the market again. I took some pictures from the market intersection.

After that I chatted with my friends for a long time. After the chat, I came home again. After coming home, I finished Maghrib prayer and came back after the shop.

Then there was kerambod in the shop, I played kerambod for some time, then it was time for Eshar prayer, I finished Eshar prayer, went home, finished eating, went to my room.

Today was a very good day. Thank you very much to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day. I love my creator.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 100.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43