World Handwashing Day Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 9 months ago

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz.
I use the username @rumanaafroz on.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

đŸŒŧHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒŧ

My dear Steam for Bangladesh friends, you all must be fine. I am very good by the grace of Allah. Today I will tell you about an art known as today's day. World Handwashing Day. This day is celebrated for the awareness that we should always wash our hands with soap or handwash and keep them sterile. We all have germs on our hands, knowingly and unknowingly. It is our duty to be aware of this germ. I will wash my hands well first with hand wash or soap. From the outside, I must wash my hands to free my mouth and today I have drawn a picture of World Hand Washing Day next to a Mandela art for that awareness. I hope you like it. The things I needed to draw this picture are;

  • Ledger
  • Pencil
  • Compass
  • Color
  • Eraser
  • Scale
  • And the pen

Step 1
In this step I prepare to draw with notebook pen, pencil, eraser and colors.

Step 2
In this step I first draw a circle here with the help of a compass.

Step 3
In this step I cut a certain room to make a half circle mandala art using a compass.

Step 4
In this step, after drawing the small house, I started with the small design of the Mandela art.

Step 5
I started doing Mandela art little by little one line at a time.

Step 6
In this step I completed the mandala art room by doing the mandala art one step at a time.

Step 7
In this step I draw an image of the earth on the rest of the circle.

Step 8
In this step I draw a tap call down the middle of the half of the circle where the world is drawn.

Step 9
In this step I drew the faucet and two hands below it. The hands are washed with a handwash to remove grime and a soap and paint next to it. Hands should be disinfected with soap to raise this awareness among everyone.

Step 10
In this step I colored the earth part in one place with the river part blue and the land part green.

Step 11
In this step I colored in the inside of my drawings and painted some germs. Then I wrote World Handwashing Day. I wrote my community name to dedicate my image for Steam for Bangladesh.

Today is World Handwashing Day I made this art of mine for awareness and next to my art I made a Mandela art out of curiosity and love. I love making Mandela art. That's why I thought that on this awareness day, I would paint not only a picture of awareness with the world but also a picture of beauty with awareness. Because the beauty of Mandela art is a little different. The beauty of Mandela art captivates everyone and I myself get lost in its beauty. I love and I know everyone's favorite Mandela art. This art needs to be done with patience and time. It took me a long time to do this art. I brought this art to share with you. Hope you like it. And if there is any mistake then definitely let me know through comments and let me know and help me to move forward. Thank you all.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Thanks for reading,
stay safe,
hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000205014.png

Curated by : @waterjoe

 9 months ago 

Your art is amazing. You really have a lot of talent in drawing. I wish you all the best for the future. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful drawing with us.

 9 months ago 

Thank You so much.

 9 months ago 

Welcome

 9 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‚āĻ•āĻ¨ āĻŸāĻŋ āĻšāĻŽā§ŽāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ§āĻžāĻĒ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻŦāĻžāĻšā§āĻšāĻžāĻŸāĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ•āĻŋāĻ‰āĻŸ āĻŦāĻžāĻšā§āĻšāĻž āĨ¤ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻļā§āĻ°āĻŽ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻļāĻžāĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš āĻ¸āĻĢāĻ˛āĻ¤āĻž āĻĒāĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻĻā§‹āĻ¯āĻŧāĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 9 months ago 

Thank you vaya.

 9 months ago 

Very nice art. It is one of the arts as our conscious message on health protection. You consistently make excellent art. I appreciate your art.

A small suggestion is that since the post is an art post, it is better to keep the #art tag within the first four tags.

Wish you continued success. Take care âŖī¸

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much bro for giving me a nice suggestion. I will definitely follow your suggestion in my next posts.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25❌
Community beneficiaries✅
Voting CSI25.4
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67