Tailor art.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello my dear "Steam for Bangladesh Community" I am starting my today's blog with my best wishes and respect to all the admins and moderators. Wishing good health to all my steemit friends and thanking almighty Allah that I got the privilege to work with you. I am grateful to this dear community who support creativity a lot. I am happy and inspired from here.
Today I will show you the cutting and stitching of a blouse. Hope some new friends can learn from here. The things I need to make this blouse are:

  • One and a half yards of cloth
  • Scissors
  • Chalk
  • Tape measure

How to make a blouse

Body34+2"
Sest29+1"
Neck2.50"
Neck Deep5"
Putt5.50"
Armpit Exercise6"
Hang15"
Sleeve18+9"
Step 1

First we took all the tools together. Then I folded the fabric to 19".

Step 2

In this step I increased the hanger by 15+2" to break the fabric and sew it. Then I added 2 to the 34 body and took 2" extra fabric for sewing. Then I took 2.50" for the neck and 5" for the dip. Then I took 5.50 for the putt. "And took armpit exercises 6".I cut the back of the blouse according to my marks.

Step 3

In this step, I folded 2" more than the back hem to 20" to cut the front hem of the blouse. Then I placed the back hem on top of this fabric and cut an extra 1" more fabric.

Step 4

In this step, I marked the front hem 1" 1 thread from the neck to give the chest shape from top to bottom at 9" in the middle. And 1.50" from that point I cut marks to sew the chest shape.

Step 5

In this step I cut the neckline, button placket and sleeves.

Step 6

In this step I came to the machine and took the thread and sewed the blouse neck bands and buttonhole band.

Step 7

In this step, I sewed all the shapes of the blouse and sewed the shoulders together. Then I attached the sleeves of the blouse by sewing 18" to the body.

Step 8

In this step, I hand stitched the neck band and lower part of the blouse. Then I cut the marks to fit the buttons and sewed the buttons there. Then I sewed the button houses as well.

Blouses are highly valued in Bangladesh and India. Mayors wear them a lot. Don't forget to let me know how you liked my tailoring art today. I ended my blog here with a request to Almighty God for good health for all.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @rumanaafroz

20231113_225341_0000-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub75
  • ক্লাবের ট্যাগটি সংশোধন করুন।
 9 months ago 

হ্যালো , টেইলারিং কাজে আপনার দক্ষতা প্রশংসনীয় । আমরা আপনাকে উৎসাহিত করছি এই ধরনের উচ্চ মানের কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য ।

আপনার Title টি অনেক ছোট । Title টি আরো আকর্ষণীয় এবং মানানসই করার চেষ্টা করুন, এটি আপনার পাবলিকেশনের আকর্ষণ বাড়াবে । ধন্যবাদ, ভালো থাকবেন ।

 9 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ স্যার,
আপনার মূল্যবান পরামর্শের জন্য।পরবর্তীতে আমি অবশ্যই আপনার নির্দেশনা মেনে চলব।আল্লাহর রহমতে সুস্থ ও ভাল থাকুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65