Mandela Art of our special Bengal National Medal.🎨🎨

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Good evening to my esteemed admins and moderators; I begin with endless love from my friends. How are you all? Indeed, you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also Alhamdulillah good. I invite everyone today to see the Mandela Art of the National Medal of our beloved motherland, Bangladesh. Please like this Mandela Art of our special Bengal National Medal. The things I needed to make this National Medal Mandela Art are.

  • Pencil
  • Pen
  • Red and green colours
  • Eraser
  • Compass
  • Khata

Step 1

In the first step, I took the notebook and all the necessary things in one place and prepared to start the work.

Step 2

I drew a circle with a compass and pencil in the first step.

Step3

In this step, I draw another half-double circle to draw the grain of rice inside the ring.

Step 4

I drew rice grains on both sides of the circle in this step.I drew the lotus flower in the centre of the circle and the rice grains on both sides and drew water waves below it.

Step 5

In this step, I painted the circle with the green and red colours of my country's favourite flag, green and red.

Step 6

In this step, I sketched the petals of the Shapla flower from the bottom to the top of the national medal and the sketch of the Bangladesh flag at the top.

Step 7

Then, I painted the flag on top of the national medal red and green.

Step 8

In this step, I started the mandala art on the flower petals.

Step 9

I filled in all the flower petals with mandala art in this step.

IMG20231023153957.jpg

With all my respect, devotion and love, I have painted my gold Bangladesh national medal, mandala art on flower petals, and flag. I have been able to express my passion in my art today. I am almost new to art. If there are any unintentional errors in this innovation, it indeed inspires me to move forward with suggestions. I leave you today with this hope. May you all be well. Thank you. God Hafez.

My phone details

Devicelocation
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: continue to be active and engaged meaningfully with fellow users.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Dear friend @rumanaafroz, The drawing of the National Medal of Bangladesh that you have done today is very wonderful. I see your drawing or Mandela's art getting more and more beautiful day by day. Every citizen of Bangladesh loves the country very much. My love increased today after seeing this drawing of yours. I would love to see more illustrations by you in the future. We are also excited. Thank you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for appreciating my art yes you are right it is important for all of us to have love and respect for all state things and all things of the country. We will love our country and always fulfill our duties towards the country. This is the religion of every citizen of our country. Keep praying for me so that I can give you something better in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67