Kachur data ghonto recipe.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz.
I use the username @rumanaafroz on.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

First of all, I start my blog by giving respect and greetings to admins, moderators and other contributors in charge of my community. Today I will show you the recipe of kachu and its data together. I have some hand-planted Pikachu trees. For cooking today I collected the whole plant with some roots of the kachur. Then first I washed and cleaned the lower part of the kachur plant and the kachur data together. Then I cut them. Then I prepare to cook it..
A lot of data

IngredientsQuantity
Dried shrimp25 grams
Onion2 t
Garlic2 t
Raw chillies, salt, oilAs per quantity
Cumin, cardamom1 tsp

First, I put a little water, salt and spices in a karai.

Then I covered it and after 10 minutes I lifted the lid and shook it again.

When it is ready, I will cook the melted data with the help of a dal chutney. I made masala for cooking with this data. Within this data, cardamom, cumin, green pepper, salt and turmeric were used. After 7 minutes I did not raise it again I stirred it a little and covered it after some time after boiling after about 10 minutes the kachu slowly boiled and became soft after 15 minutes.

I lifted the lid and when the water was drying, I kneaded the shakti with dal khutni. I will do it. After an hour, I prepared to put on the oil. I added oil to the curry and used dried shrimp fish for the data.

Dried prawns, cleaned with hot water and drained. First I fried the dried prawns in turmeric and salt oil. Then I added a little more oil and fried them with onion and garlic and a little whole cumin until they turned brown.

Then when it turned brown, I gave it a few hours of data. I stirred this oil over this hour for a while. When all the water dried up and the oil came out of the kachur data ghonto, I took it down.

This photo is great fun to eat with rice with lemon juice and pickles. This food is very nutritious for our body with lots of minerals and lots of iron and vitamin A. We all should eat raw vegetables at least one day a week. Try my recipe at least once at home my dear aunts. Thank you all for reading my recipe so hard.

Goodbye for today


Thanks for reading,
stay safe,
hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for sharing with us. This recipe I never saw before. It's look so tasty.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comments on my post.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

your recipe looks very yummy.Thank you for share a delicious recipe.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77