I witnessed a beautiful moment with candles!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

At the beginning I start my blog today by expressing my gratitude and love to all the admins and moderators of this community. I hope all my friends including you are doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well with the help of Almighty Allah.
I am here with you today with a different kind of art.
I participated in a contest with other friends on steemit. The subject was a picture of myself with a candle. I attended it and submitted a picture. Today I will share with you how I made that other art and other pictures besides the contest. I will share them with you.

The things I needed to make this candle art craft are;

  • Leaf
  • Scissors
  • Candles
  • Gas light
  • Marigold flower

Step 1

I first took some bean leaves to make the design.

Step 2

In this step I cut the leaves thinly with scissors and took candles, some marigolds.

Step 3

In this step I first drew a love shape with chalk and made a love shape with chopped bean leaves.

ttps://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmTVDtWcbXdv5tL4LTL8TUtPEjPizhLu5X5HWaQH6naBqs/image.png

Step 4

In this step I made the leaves with double love shape.

Step 5

At this stage I sprinkled marigolds inside the love shape and placed the candles in between the marigolds.

Step 6

In this step I lit the candles between the love shapes.

I created a small beautiful moment by lighting a candle like this. Hope you like it. I wish you all the best and this is where I end my blog today. Thank you all.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

It was a pleasure to read and view your post's pictures. Your talent is just remarkable. Your posts are always great. My warmest regards to you.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.1
Resultclub100
 8 months ago 

আপু আপনি অনেক প্রতিভাবান। আপনার নতুন নতুন কার্যক্রম গুলো দেখলে আমরা উৎসাহিত হয়। আপনি আপনার পোস্টে ভালোবাসার চিহ্নটি যেভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন তা দেখতে খুবই অসাধারণ লাগছে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 8 months ago 

আপনার ক্যান্ডেল সাজানোটা খুব সুন্দর লাগছে আপু। আপনাকে শাড়ী পরেও অসাধারণ লাগছে। আপনার জন্য রইলো অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

 8 months ago 

আমার পোস্টের প্রশংসা করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপু।🥰🥰

 8 months ago 

I really enjoyed your skills. You have very beautifully drawn and sculpted a hardshape with leaf candles and other things. It's really awesome. I like you very much. Best wishes for you.

 8 months ago 

সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। 🫶🫡

 8 months ago 

স্বাগতম আপনাকে।

 8 months ago 

I think you enjoyed the moment very much. At first you took some bean leaves.Then you cut the leaves and made the shape of a love.You gave another flower inside the love and candle. Then you fired the candles which looked very beautiful.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি সুন্দর ভাবে পড়ে দেখার জন্য।🥰🥰

 8 months ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34