Homemade sweet jaggery recipe

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am starting my blog today with respect and honor to the admin and moderators of the dear Steam for Bangladesh community. Hope you all are well. My steemit friends you must all be fine. I am also very beautiful by the grace of God.
Girls always want to make her family smile through all her work. And the biggest tool for her is to know and make delicious different recipe items. Similarly I want to share the recipe of Bangladeshi popular gaja for my family. Hope you like it. will need
Below are the materials and ingredients for making gaja.

MaterialsMaterials
Flour3 cups
Wateraccording to quantity
Oil2 tsp
Saltaccording to quantity
Sugar2 cups
Kalijira1 tsp

Step 1

I first took 3 cups of flour in a bowl. I sifted the flour first with the help of a sieve. After sifting, there will be no grains left in the flour.

Step 2

In this step, I mixed oil, salt, cumin seeds well, poured water and kneaded the dough.

Step 3

Then I made a dough and covered it with a bowl for 15 minutes and took time till it became soft.

Step 4

Then after 15 minutes I removed the lid. Again I took some flour dough. Then I cut small pieces of lychee and put it in the prepared pan and made it long.

Step 5

In this step I kept cutting thinly with the help of a knife. In this way I cut all the lychees into a gujar shape.

Step 6

In this step, I heated the oil in the oven for about 5 minutes. Then I left the gajas in the oil. Then I fried them on low heat for 15 minutes.

Step 7

In this step, when all the gajas are fried, I continued to heat the sugar syrup in the oven. When the sugar syrup became thick, I poured the fried gajas into the sugar syrup. Then I stirred it for 2 minutes. Then I did the decoration.

With a little effort, you can eat fresh unadulterated food at home. I try to feed my family healthy food by making what I can at home. Thank you everyone. Stay well.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-27
Result Club100
  • দয়া করে আপনি আপনার পোস্টে কভার ফটো ব্যবহার করবেন। আপনার এই পোস্টে কোন কভার ফটো নেই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53