Flower branches are made with cut paper.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah



Created by Canva

By showing gratitude and respect to dear admin and moderators and wishing everyone well, I present my creative blog to the audience. I hope my steem friends are all healthy and well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah Almighty Allah has kept me very healthy.
Today I am going to tell you about the home decoration materials that you can create new things from the discarded items.

  • Cut the paper
  • Glue
  • Scissors
  • Color
  • Pencil
  • Compass
  • Scale

Step 1

In the first step I took the necessary things in one place.

Step 2

In this step I cut two circles with a 5" compass blank.

Step 3

In this step, cut the circle with scissors and glue the two circles together.

Step 4

In this step, I cut 17 pieces of 11" in size with a scale on top of another piece of cut paper.

Step 5

In this step I continued to glue the thin cut parts from the center of the circle.

Step 6

Now cut thin again from the cut paper and remove the paper on both sides and glue them together to make them about 50" long.

Step 7

Now I started weaving a flower branch with them. In this way, I finished making my flower branch.

Step 8

Now I made a handle to hold the flower branch.

Step 9

Then I painted the flower branch. I gave blue color in the middle and the handle of the branch and red color at the top and bottom.

)

)

Step 10

In the last step I plucked some flowers from my plant and arranged them between the branches.

I believe that old things can be used to decorate the house very beautifully. Hope you like my creative blog today.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9
Period2023-12-20
ResultClub100
 7 months ago 

I really like reading your post, you have made things very beautifully and presented them to us. The flowers are very beautiful, thank you very much.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



 7 months ago 

Thanks sir for the support. Stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53