📢📢 Contest : Winter Pitha Making Challenge.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Canva

Dear ''Steam for Bangladesh Community'',
I am starting my today's blog with respect and honour to all the admins and moderators. I love to make and eat pitha. Due to my physical and family problems, I have not been able to make the pitha for a long time. So, I am participating in this contest. It's too late to accept. I would like to thank @enamul17 moderator who organized this pitha contest.
I made a video of making Kadam Puli pitha on YouTube a few days ago. It looks very festive. It looks very beautiful. So, I tried to make this pitha for the first time today. But I did not collect basmati rice. I prepared to make this Kadam Puli with powdered rice today.
Here are the ingredients that I needed to make this Kadam Puli Pitha

MaterialsMaterials
Atap rice powder2 cups
Grate coconut2 cups
Date jaggery2.50 grams
Cardamom2 t
Cinnamontwo pieces
Bay leaves1 t
Like salt, waterquantity
Sugar powder riceone cup
Step 1

I got my ingredients together in the first step. Then I let the water boil on the stove.

Step 2

In this step, when the water boils, add rice powder to it.

Step 3

In this step, I stirred the rice powder in water for about 5 minutes, let it cool down a little, kneaded the flour yeast by hand and made a smooth dough.

Step 4

In this step, when the dough is ready, I cover it with a lid. Then, again, in the oven, stir with coconut, jaggery, cardamom, salt, and cinnamon for 7 to 10 minutes. Then, when it is done, I will remove it from the oven.

Step 5

After that, I will cut small leches from the large kneaded dough, make a round shape with the help of my hand, fill it with coconut filling, and close my mouth.

Step 6

In this step, the water drained from the pre-soaked sugar powder rice I rolled over the coconut-filled round dough and spread some rice.

Step 7

In this step, I will boil water in a pot to steam these Kadam puli pithas, place them on something with holes and cook them for 15-20 minutes. Then, take them down and wait until they cool down a bit.
Then I will serve as you like.

I hope you all like my pitha recipe today. Thanks, everyone.

I invited three of my friends.
@nahida1
@shimu12
@jimiaera02

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11
Period2023-12-07
Resultclub75
  • আপনার পিঠার রেসিপিটি বেশ চমৎকার হয়েছে।
  • আপনার কিছু মার্কডাউন শিখতে হবে তাহলে আপনার পোস্ট আরো সুশৃঙ্খল বা গোছানো হবে। আপনি আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে নক করুন এ বিষয়ে জানার থাকলে কিংবা প্রতি শুক্রবার যে ক্লাস হয় ডিসকর্ডে সেখানে উপস্থিত হবেন, সেখানে প্রশ্ন করে শিখতে পারবেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।
 10 months ago 

জি ম্যাম,
ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর পরামর্শের জন্য।

 10 months ago 

I also love to make and eat pie.
Your recipe looks very tempting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69