Contest Alert || Week-03 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear community! 🌹

How are my fellow friends. Alhamdulillah I am fine.
Today I participated in the "Creativity in Art" competition organized by @Enamul17 Sir with a Peacock Mandela Art.
Mandela art is my personal favourite. I love doing Mandela art so much when I saw this contest I couldn't keep myself away. I prepared to participate.

IMG20240705231623.jpg

IMG20240705213905.jpg

IMG20240705214141.jpg

Today I am going to draw a peacock mandela art. The things I needed to make this peacock mandela art are:
Account
🌼 Pencil
🌼 Gel pen
🌼Compass
🌼Money
🌼 Scale
🌼 Eraser
🌼Color pencil

🌸How I started🌸

I first put the essentials I described along with the notebook next to my notebook for ease of drawing.

IMG20240705221952.jpg

🌸 Next step work 🌸

In the next step I drew a peacock with eyes in pencil.

IMG20240705163436.jpg

🌸The one I drew in the 3rd step🌸

In step 3 I drew the feathers on the peacock's head and the flowers on the underside of the peacock.

IMG20240705164014.jpg

🌸When I reached step 4🌸

Reaching the 4th step, I drew the peacock's feathers and colored them with pen.

IMG20240705164741.jpg

IMG20240705165733.jpg

🌸Step 5🌸

In this step, I made semi-circular marks on the inside of the peacock feather with the help of a pencil and compass.

IMG20240705193931.jpg

IMG20240705192900.jpg

🌸Step 6🌸

In this step, I measured 10 cm and marked it with points.

IMG20240705195222.jpg

🌸Step 7🌸

At this stage I started doing the Mandela art step by step.

IMG20240705200243.jpg

IMG20240705214158.jpg

🌸The final step🌸

In the final step I finished the Mandela art and colored it in a bit.

IMG20240705213905.jpg

IMG20240705214035.jpg

This is how I completed my peacock art. Hope everyone likes it.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@haidee, @vicent21,@blessedlife
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 3 days ago 

I see you have made a very beautiful peacock mandala art. Doing these tasks is really time consuming. The whole work is very nice and perfectly done.

 4 days ago 

You have made a very beautiful art.It looks amazing.It must have taken you a long time to do this.But it's really fascinating.🖤

 3 days ago 

Yes friend it took a bit more time but the last moment turned my pain into joy.
Thank you for your nice comment.💞

 4 days ago 

ময়ূরের mandala আর্ট টি দারুন হয়েছে। আমি আপনার এই আর্ট দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম সত্যি। আপনার এই প্রতিভা সৃষ্টি কর্তা থেকে যে আপনি পেয়েছেন তার জন্য আপনি আল্লাহর কাছে অনেক শুকরিয়া আদায় করেন কারণ এতো দারুন প্রতিভা সবাই পায়না। আপনার আর্ট টা আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার কাছে থেকে mandala আর্ট শিক্ষা উচিত। এই প্রতিযোগিতায় এগিয়ে যান এই দোয়া করি। শুভকামনা রইলো।

 3 days ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আপু এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য আমার জন্য ছেড়ে গিয়েছেন।সব সময় এভাবে পাশে থাকলে আপনাদের সাথে কাঁধে কাঁধ মিলিয়ে চলতে খুব একটা কষ্ট হবে না।
আপনার জন্যেও আমার অন্তরের অন্তস্তল থেকে দোয়া রইল।
আল্লাহ আপনাকে সব সময় নিরাপদে রাখুন।🥰🤗

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your daily working activities diarygame, skills, tutorial, learning all exclusive things and many more and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : Week-1 || Does Picture Talk!! Be Professional in Photography., 👉📢📢 Contest : Share your Daily Work. (Week-03), 👉📢📢 Contest: To be successful you have to be efficient.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much for the support.

Hello @rumanaafroz, thank you for the invitation, friend you surprise me every day with your creative talents for drawing, too much patience and very beautiful.

 3 days ago 

Thank you for your kind comments along the way.
God bless you for success. Stay well and healthy.🤗🥰

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 3 days ago 

Thank you curation team 4 for the helpful support. 💝🥰

এখন পর্যন্ত গ্রুপে দেখা মান্ডালা আর্টগুলোর মধ্যে আপনারটাই সবচেয়ে পছন্দ হয়েছে। খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য।
আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

সময় নিয়ে আপনার বাকি আর্টগুলোও দেখতে হবে বোধ করছি।

 3 days ago 

🤗🥰

 3 days ago 

মাশাল্লাহ এত সুন্দর একটি মান্ডালা আর্ট করেছেন প্রশংসা না করে পারলাম না।
প্রত্যেকটা স্টেপ দেখে এত ভালো লাগছিল মনে হচ্ছিল যে খুব সহজভাবে আপনি কাজটি করে ফেলেছেন। কিন্তু এটা খুবই কঠিন মান্ডালা আর্ট করা অত সহজ নয় এটা ধৈর্য লাগে এবং অনেক সময় লাগে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

 3 days ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আমার আর্টে আপনাদের এত সুন্দর সুন্দর মন্তব্য পেয়ে খুব ভাল লাগলো।
আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য দ্বারা আমার পাশে থাকার জন্য।

 3 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8.4
Club Status5050
Period2024-07-06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32