Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art ||My art today is drawing house furniture.

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am starting my today's blog by showing my respect and respect to all the admins and moderators of Steam for Bangladesh. Friends, how are you all? I am also very good by Allah's grace. I came to participate in this art competition along with my other friends. Thanks to @enamul17 brother who organized this competition to develop our creativity. I personally never learned art anywhere but this is from my dear steemit friends. Encouraged to work. I am very lucky to be working shoulder to shoulder with you. I am very happy for that. So let's start with my art today. The subject of my art today is drawing house furniture.
The things I need to make this drawing are:

  • pencil
  • khata
  • color
  • scale
  • eraser

🌷Step 1

In this step I first made a rectangle shape with my essentials.

🌷Step 2

In this step I curved the rectangle shape with two spots from the bottom and two spots from the top.

🌷Step 3

In this step I first painted the door curtains and the windows and window curtains.

🌷Step 4

In this step I drew the bed.

🌷Step 5

In this step I painted the cupboard, dressing table and a vase next to the bed.

🌷Step 6

In this step I painted the floor tiles of the room.

🌷Step 7

In this step I painted the floor and bed.

🌷Step 8

In this step we painted the door curtain and the window curtain.

🌷Step 9

In step 9 I painted the cupboard and dressing table to complete the picture.

Today I am totally new to drawing house furniture. I love to do this art that people can do what they can't do if they don't try. Be sure to let me know how I draw. All the best. Thank you.

I would like to invite my below steemain friends
@farzana01
@farjana123
@liya21

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

Best regards @rumanaafroz

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI28.2
Period2023-11-11
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44