Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 8 months ago

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

đŸŒŧHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒŧ

I will share my post with all my respect to all the moderators of my dear Steam for Bangladesh community. Thank you for organizing such an excellent contest. I want to participate to showcase my creative skills. I love to participate in competitions. Today, I will tell you how I have prepared to showcase my creative skills on this open social media platform. Today, my creative skills will include how healthy a plastic-free environment is through my illustrations.
Here are the tools I will need for this painting
pencil

  • pen
  • colour
  • scale
  • white Khata
Draw, art or paint something new with creativity.

Step 1

In this step, I first prepared a list of what I would need for my drawing. Then, I cut a straight line along the middle of the notebook with a scale.

Step 2

In this step, I drew half of a tree with leaves on the left side of the mark I made from the middle and branches on the right, with some poly bags hanging from those branches.

Step 3

In this step, I sketched the river by drawing small trees and a house on the far right side. Here, I will remove the river.

Step 4

In this step, I drew the brick kiln on the right side strewn poly bags, plastic bottles and other garbage around. I also pulled a truck, dumping various plastic items in the open.

Step 5

In this step, I painted the house first on the left side, then the trees and the river. I also painted some grass and flowers on both sides of the river.

Step 6

In this step, I painted the toxic black smoke from the brick kilns, the dead branches of dead trees, the plastic sludge stuck in them, the cars and the rough environment.

Share the reason for drawing this picture and what message it is conveying.

I want to send this message to my friends through my painting that we must give up plastic things if we save our environment. Because one side of my artwork is surrounded by beautiful greenery and the other is filled with plastic waste and brick kiln smoke, the atmosphere is spoiled by the roughness of the tree. Going. From this picture, we can learn how to protect the environment. I hope you like the picture I drew for today's competition.

I invite you to participate in this competition.
@rajusam
@abdulmukit
@shawlin

My phone details

Devicelocation
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

Goodbye for today


Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It is a beautiful drawing. You draw the two scene of our earth. We all should know the value of our environment. The natural environment provides us with many services that are hard to measure in money. Natural areas help clean our air, purify our water, make food and medicine, reduce chemical and noise pollution, slow flood waters, and cool our roads.

 8 months ago 

A very nice post you have made. You are lying that it is our responsibility to save the environment. Thank you for such a meaningful comment on my post.

 8 months ago 

Plastic is very dangerous for our earth.It makes waste, pollution, debris and packaging waste. Plastic is used in almost every industry, from food to cars to shoes to space equipment. It is well known that the plastics business is bad for the earth. In your art you’ve shown in one side the greenery which should be our environment on the other side you picturised our present earth's position which is really alarming for us.

 8 months ago 

You have right comment friend plastic is very dangerous for our environment.We should try to refrain from using plastic things.Thank you for your nice comment.

 8 months ago 

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĨāĻŽāĻ¤ āĻ•āĻ¨ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡ āĻ…āĻ‚āĻļāĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻšāĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĄā§āĻ°āĻ¯āĻŧāĻŋāĻ‚ āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻšāĻŽā§ŽāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦā§‡āĻļā§‡āĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ°āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽā§āĻ¯ āĻŦāĻœāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ—āĻžāĻ›ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ•āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻŽā§‡āĻ¸ā§‡āĻœ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻž āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļāĻ‚āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§€āĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¸āĻ°ā§āĻŦāĻĻāĻž āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĨ¤

 8 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļāĻ‚āĻ¸āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 8 months ago 

Greetings @rumanaafroz
You have beautifully captured our current environmental situation. Analyzed two aspects on the same page.
Green plants are needed to protect the balance of our environment and some greedy people are destroying these for their own sake. Wish you success in the competition.

 8 months ago 

Thank you.

 8 months ago 

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŦā§‹āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‚āĻ•āĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĨ¤āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‚āĻ•āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻļāĻžāĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiaries❌
Voting CSI27.4
Period2023-10-24
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55