আমার শখের ছাদবাগান by @rumanaafroz

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

✨Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim✨

My name is Rumana Afroz. I use this user ID @rumanaafroz on steemit. I am a housewife. I live in Bangladesh.
Wishing the health of all my respected friends in this community, I present my post to you today. May you all be healthy with your families! Today, I want to share some things about my roof garden and help you with what I know. I want to raise my hand. I hope you all like it. Plants are our favourite. I love plants like my children. I have a small roof garden. I spend my free time there.

I love to plant and take care of plants. I have vegetables on my roof. There are also some medicinal plants, including trees, flowering plants, and fruit trees. Every day, when I enjoy the pleasant morning breeze from my roof garden, I feel as if I am lost somewhere in the greenery. And when I pick vegetables or fruits from my roof garden or the garden of pills, my heart is filled with joy. I never use pesticides on my vegetables or fruit trees.


I eat entirely pesticide-free vegetables and fruits. Every vegetable, fruit and vegetable in the market today is grown and ripened with pesticides. These pesticides are Harmful to the health of us and the children in our family. These pesticides are slowly driving people towards silent disease and death. We are now forced to consume these poisonous foods. So, I have taken the initiative to feed my family as many pesticide-free fruits and vegetables as possible and avoid pesticides. To smell the free flowers. I want to grow more vegetables, fruits, and flowers to bring my family vitality. I give my plants natural food.

I feed my plant's eggshell powder, tea leaves, lime, and vegetables. I offer rotten peels and ripe banana peels. Spray the leaves with water soaked in onion, garlic and neem leaves. In my small roof garden, the fruits include malta, currants, dragon fruit, guava, Chinese lemon, mango, cool, chafed, and mango: trees and other fruit trees. Among the vegetables, there are some other vegetables such as puishak, kankarol, bitter gourd, ghatkol, dhera, ole, pumpkin and other vegetables. Among the flowers are beli, marigold, Nayantara, Pasadena, rose, garden luxuriant, neelkanth, jaba and more. I left some items.


I am proud that I can feed my family at least some food full of vitamins. Just as I diligently grow vegetables on the roof without leaving it empty, I suggest to my friends that you also leave your yard or roof empty sometimes. Don't keep . Like me, you can grow vegetables and give your family a healthy, beautiful life and enough pure oxygen. You can also allow children like me to eat healthy fruits and vegetables. I leave here today with this hope. Everyone plants more trees, saves the environment and Becomes a craftsman to build a country and family and help others to take the initiative. Stay well, thank you.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rumanaafroz/this-is-my-frist-achievement-rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম । কমিউনিটির অন্যদের সাথে ইন্টারেকশন বজায় রাখুন । এখন থেকে আপনার কাঙ্খিত ক্লাব ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করতে পারবেন । অন্যান্য আপডেট গুলো জানার জন্য আমাদের সাথে ডিসকর্ডে জয়েন করুন ।

https://discord.gg/pFdn6Myk

Loading...
 10 months ago 

বাগানে থাকা ভিন্ন ভিন্ন গাছের সাথে অত্যান্ত চমৎকার সময় পার করা যেতে পারে। এরকম একটি সুন্দর ছাদ বাগান করাটা আমার শখের। আপনার ধারাবাহিক বিবরণের প্রশংসা করি।

আমার শখের ছাদবাগান by @rumanaafroz

নোট করুন: পোস্ট টাইটেল এর সাথে নিজের ইউজারনেম যুক্ত করার প্রয়োজন নেই। এটা পোস্ট টাইটেল এর সৌন্দর্য ক্ষুণ্ণ করে।

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ,আমাকে এত সুন্দর একটি পরামর্শ দেওয়ার জন্য।ইউজার নাম ব্যবহারের বিষয় টি আমার জানা ছিল না।আমি আপনার পরামর্শ টি স্মরণে রাখবো।ভাল থাকবেন।

 10 months ago 

প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি মুগ্ধকর ছিলো। একটি বাগানের মধ্যে এতগুলো গাছ যা দেখে আমি সত্যিই আশ্চর্য হয়েছি। আপনার পোস্টটা শেয়ার করা প্রতিটি ফটোগ্রাফি সময় নিয়ে পর্যবেক্ষণ করেছি। যা আমাকে মুগ্ধ করেছে। সুন্দর এই বাগানটি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। আমি আপনার মত এমন সুন্দর একটি বাগান করতে চাই।

 10 months ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান কমেন্টের জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।আমি চাই ছাদে বাগান নিজের হাতে তৈরি করে সেখান থেকে ভেজাল মুক্ত সবজি খাওয়ার আনন্দ আমার মত আপনারাও উপভোগ করেন।ভাল থাকবেন

 10 months ago 

আমাদের মাঝে একটি চমৎকার পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনি সামান্য জায়গায় এতগুলো গাছের বাগান করেছেন যা সত্যি মুগ্ধ করেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59