Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 11/02/2024 || A story of beautiful Sunday

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Steam for Bangladesh!
Hope the honorable admin and moderator have a good day by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I have a very good day too. Dear friends how are you all? Today I will share with you my diary game of yesterday ie Sunday 11th February. The arrival of every baby brings a happy message to our family. Almost every house in our country has a baby girl. After a few days at their mother's house, the baby went back to his father's house after this mother's bond. Today I will share two such experiences with you. Yesterday, my mother went to her in-laws house with the baby after 3 months. In these three months, I have many memories with my father. It's been a busy day. Me and my nuns have a very good close relationship. I'm feeling very bad. I've been holding the baby for three months. And yesterday, my aunt and mother-in-law's baby arrived. There is a lot of happiness among us at the arrival.

How the morning starts

Yesterday, my mother-in-law came to take 3 nuns from the nuns' house. For this, my mother-in-law got up very early in the morning and first made a stove by melting bricks and boiling a pan.

In the night of February, chickpeas were boiled. First, the fat was extracted from the pulses and the pulses were cooked. Then when the beef was prepared, I quickly woke up my daughter, brushed her teeth and gave her a half-boiled egg.

Then from the tree. I bought two guavas to eat myself. After sending my daughter to school, I went to the cook again to help in cooking. I stood next to the cook and took a selfie with the nuns' baby.

Noon

It was cooked around 1 pm. Then we brought 3 pitchers of arsenic free water from the tap. After some time the relatives left.

We let them eat. They first told us not to arrange breakfast because they would come in the afternoon and take only rice and leave with Nanad. After they had eaten, we sat and ate.

Then after eating the clothes that were arranged for them and us, we gave them the clothes. Finished the reception phase. I was also given a three pitch.

Then I packed everything and went ahead to say goodbye. It was almost evening. I knitted the baby's foot shoes and gifted it. I will share the picture of knitting it with you later.

The evening

After saying goodbye to my relatives and returning home, my aunt-in-law's world had a baby arrival pen. After bringing the nurse to the house, this baby became a new guest in our family at 6:12 pm.

My daughter was dying to go so my mother-in-law took her along with her cousins and bought some food and toys from there and brought them home.

After that we had dinner and finished other work and fell asleep around 11 o'clock.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Very nice to read your post you had a very nice and happy day spending time together with family members eating and drinking everything is happy and it's a joy for the family also new baby in the family it's much more joyful best wishes for your new baby

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু 🫶
আমার পোস্টটি তে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। 🌹💞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62