A Butterfly Mandela Art

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌷Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌷

I started my blog today with my best wishes from the bottom of my heart to my dear community admins and moderators. How are you all, my dear friends? May Almighty Allah keep all your families healthy and beautiful. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.
I present to you today with Mandela's art of a butterfly. I first came to know about Mandela on my favourite platform, Steemit. Here, I saw Mandela's art on some of my friends' posts. Inspired by them, I have been trying to learn about Mandela's art through YouTube. I first took the idea of my today's art, and then I drew it like myself. I did my best to succeed. I tried to give a logical description of how I did this Mandela art.
Here are the essential things I will need to make this art.

  • Khata
  • The pen
  • Pencil
  • Compass
  • Eraser

🌼Step 1

In the first step, I gathered my art supplies.

🌼Step 2

In the 2nd step, I first drew a circle of 8 cm and inside it, another process of 3 cm.

🌼Step 3

In the 3rd step, I drew a butterfly in the circle's centre.

🌼Step 4

In the 4th step, I started the mandala art on the butterfly wings.

🌼Step 5

In the 5th step, we completed the mandala art on the fan of the species.

🌼Step 6

In the 6th step, I first draw a half circle in the rest of the ring at a distance of 3.5 from the point of the process. Then I draw half circles 4.3 and 5.6 consecutively.

🌼Step 7

In the 7th step, I started drawing the mandala art on each circle part.

🌼Step 8

In the 8th step, I drew the Mandela art on each step individually.

🌼Step 9

In the 9th step, I completed drawing the mandala designs at each stage, taking a lot of time.

🌼Step 10

In the 10th step, I drew another small butterfly inside the circle.

🌼Step 11

In the 11th step, I completed the Mandela art and wrote the name Steam for Bangladesh.

In this way, I gave my effort as a success on the white page of my ledger. If you try hard, things become easy. Only that effort should have love and willpower. With this willpower, people can make the impossible possible. I am thankful, my dear Steemit. Near. When I was introduced to this platform, I didn't know much. I didn't have the will to do much, but this Steemit taught me a lot and made me want to do many things. I am blessed to have Steemit in my life. I am here today. I want to finish. Thanks, everyone.

Have a good day.

My phone details

Devicelocation
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading,
stay safe,
hope all of you are well.

@rumanaafroz

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

আপনার পোস্টে সবুজ markdown ব্যাবহার করার ফলে পাঠক বিব্রত হওয়ার সম্ভাবনা রয়েছে। কারণ এই মার্ক ডাউন ক্লিকেবল মার্ক ডাউন হয়েছে। যেখানে ক্লিক লাগলেই পোস্ট বাড় এ নিয়ে যায়। তাই আপনাকে ক্লিকেবল মার্ক ডাউন পরিহার করার পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি।

আপনার আর্ট দক্ষতা অত্যান্ত সৃজনশীল। এটা প্রশংসার দাবিদার। আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল।

 8 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ওয়া রহমাতুল্লাহ।আশা করি আল্লাহর রহমতে অনেক ভাল আছেন।
ধন্যবাদ স্যার, সর্তকতা মূলক পরামর্শ দেওয়ার জন্য।মার্ক ডাউনের এই বিষয়টি সম্পর্কে আমার জানা ছিল না।আমি আপনাদের প্রতি কৃতজ্ঞ কারণ আমার ভুল দ্বারা আপনাদের থেকে নতুন কিছু শিখে নিজেকে আরো খাঁটি করে গড়ার প্রচেষ্টা করছি।ভবিষ্যতে আমি এ ধরনের মার্কডাউন ব্যবহার করা থেকে বিরত থাকবো।আবারও ধন্যবাদ।ভাল থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI41.7 ( 0.00 % self, 192 upvotes, 113 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-03
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52