āĻœāĻžāĻ¤ā§€ā§Ÿ āĻĒāĻ¤āĻžāĻ•āĻž āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻŽā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 22 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

💗Dear Steam for Bangladesh!

I am starting my today's mandala art blog by wishing all the admins and moderators on duty of this community well and good health. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Hope all my friends working on this platform are doing well đŸĢļ
I've always loved a bit of Mandela art. So I often do Mandela art. Even today it is no exception, we will do a small mandala art next to the flag of Bangladesh that the flag is held by a strong hand.

IMG20240603232434.jpg

IMG20240603232902.jpg

All the materials I needed to make this Mandela art are,

💗 Paper
💗Pen
💗Scale
💗 Rubber
💗 Color
💗Compass
💗Pencil
I'm going to show you how I completed this art in a few steps and how I felt when I did it. How long did it take? So let's find out friends,

💗The first step

Step 1 I don't always have the essentials close at hand. Which I am showing you in the form of pictures.

IMG20240603232543.jpg

💗Second step

In this step first I draw a hand. I must have made this video after watching a friend's video on YouTube.

IMG20240603202200.jpg

💗Third step

In the third step I drew the flag stick inside the hand and drew the entire flag.

IMG20240603202432.jpg

IMG20240603211058.jpg

💗Fourth step

In this fourth step I drew ten semi-circular circles of 4cm with a compass towards the head of the flag.

IMG20240603212239.jpg

💗The fifth step

In this step, I marked 8 cm across the entire length and cut a few straight spots.

IMG20240603220449.jpg

💗Sixth step

In this step, I started making Mandela art next to the flag.

IMG20240603221657.jpg

💗The closing scene of Mandela art

In this way I finished the work of art in this step while doing the Mandela art little by little.

IMG20240603223634.jpg

💗8th step

I painted the flag. The red-green flag is certainly not unfamiliar.

IMG20240603232303.jpg

IMG20240603232243.jpg

💗My feelings during Art

While doing this art, I felt again and again seeing the flag that we are free. We are not slaves of any other country. The symbol of the freedom of Bangladesh is a lot of trouble, after the war we have achieved this independent country. The flag carries the identity of every country. Today I tried to decorate this identity flag a little according to my mind.
Hope you like it. I wish everyone well and ended here. Thank you.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 22 days ago 

āĻœāĻžāĻ¤ā§€āĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĒāĻ¤āĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻŽā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒā§āĨ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻ§ā§€āĻ¨ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻļā§‡āĻ° āĻ˛āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ¸āĻŦā§āĻœā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻ¤āĻžāĻ•āĻž āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻŦāĻŋāĻœā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻ—āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ—ā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ†āĻ°āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§‹āĻ•āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒā§āĨ¤

 21 days ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļāĻ‚āĻ¸āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ•ā§āĻˇ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĨ¤

 22 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI15.1 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-06-04
Club status100

āĻ…āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻ­āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĨ¤
āĻ†āĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻžāĻ¤ā§€ā§Ÿ āĻĒāĻ¤āĻžāĻ•āĻž āĻšā§Ÿ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§ŒāĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻ°āĻ“ āĻŦāĻšā§āĻ—ā§āĻŖā§‡ āĻŦā§ƒāĻĻā§āĻ§āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡,āĻāĻ‡ āĻœāĻžāĻ¤ā§€ā§ŸāĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻļā§‡ āĻŦā§€āĻ° āĻŽā§āĻ•ā§āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¯ā§‹āĻĻā§āĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ˛āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĻā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

āĻ¸āĻ°ā§āĻŦāĻĒāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻĻā§‹ā§ŸāĻž,āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻŦāĻ¸ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻ¤ā§ŒāĻĢāĻŋāĻ• āĻĻāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49