Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr.

IMG_20240405_123414.png
edit by canva

Hi stemian friends, I hope you are always healthy and given ease in life, on this occasion I want to participate in an interesting contest organized by @enamul17 in this broad community. Oh yes, without further ado, I want to immediately discuss what plans I have prepared to welcome the happy day (Eid). Before that I want to invite my stemian friends @suryanitj @ahsansharif and @maulina92 to participate too.

✅ With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid and why?

For me, Eid al-Fitr is a day of happiness for us to celebrate victory because we have been fasting for a month, so it wouldn't be fun if we celebrated it alone, with my family sharing this happiness.

IMG_20240405_111812.jpg
My daughter

Like yesterday's Eid al-Fitr I celebrated together with my small family, my in-laws' extended family and my mother's extended family.

They are all the closest to me, apart from being close to my heart they are also not far from my side, I will be very happy to celebrate this happy day with them.

✅ Have you planned or finished buying new clothes for yourself, a family member, or for someone else?

IMG_20240405_195333.jpg

Of course, to welcome Eid al-Fitr, I have bought new clothes for myself, my little child, my husband and a beautiful mukena for my youngest sister.
Not only new clothes, I also bought new sandals or shoes. A pair of flat shoes for myself, two pairs of beautiful sandals for our little daughter and a pair of men's shoes for my beloved husband.

IMG_20240405_195403.jpgIMG_20240405_195351.jpg
IMG_20240405_195418.jpgIMG_20240405_111126.jpg

Shopping for Eid

Entering the 25th fast yesterday, I have prepared everything I need to prepare for Eid al-Fitr. Starting from sandals, clothes and also various Eid cakes to welcome special guests who come to the house.

✅ How do you plan to spend the entire day of Eid?

Before Eid al-Fitr arrives, we have planned several agendas to celebrate it with our family. We have prepared carefully and also financially support this happy day.

IMG_20240405_112207.jpg
Family grave

In the morning we prayed Eid prayers at the mosque and shook hands with the residents, then went home to gather with extended family members, forgave each other and shook hands, in the afternoon I had plans to go to the graves of my late father, grandmother and uncle together with my mother's family. .

In the afternoon, our plan was to go to my sister's house which is far from where I live, her house is in the mountains. Every Eid we always go to my sister's place to stay in touch and have an adventure with nature. We will stay here for up to three days to explore nature and share happiness together.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for mentioning me. I wish you a good luck for this Contest. Hope you will be on top.

Thank you very much dear for your prayers🙏

 2 months ago 

Wah, saya ketinggalan nih buk beli baju barunya, hehe

Ayo cepetan jangan sampai ketinggalan 😊

Tinggal sehari lagi lho😅

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-08
Club status100

Terima kasih atas verifikasi anda pada postingan saya 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14