You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country

So quite interesting to really learn about the seasons in India. Wow this is also fascinating to hear that we have different seasons across the world in different seasons. Take for example countries like Nigeria, we only have three major seasons which are the rainy season, the dry season and the Harmattan season. I guess those types of seasons didn't actually exist in India because for India to have six seasons, wow that is fascinating and trust me also. I am really looking forward to the day I will visit the country of India and actually explore their season and weather condition out there. I feel it will be much more hotter in India than how it is cold or what do you actually think?

By the way thank you so much for sharing this quality information as I was able to learn a lot from this post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you, I am myself planning to visit Nigeria one day. In fact, while sitting at Doha airport for a long time due to the unavailability of flights during COVID time I was toying with this idea. Thank you once again for your visit.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell


l

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53