Diary Game for 16/5/2024|| My Recipes

Greetings fellow Steemians all over the world. I hope you all had a great day? Do have a nice time.

MORNING

IMG_20240513_180422_349.jpg

My name is Rosemary Achu. I am a primary school teacher. I live with my aunt in a small house. I am kind and beautiful. I love children very much. They are very special to me. Today was quite a busy day. I started today with morning devotion. I read through the book of Job 23:1-17. Then I prayed for myself, family, friends and people all over the world. I really appreciate God for giving me the grace to know Him as my lord and savior.

Shortly after I observed my quiet time, I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family. I woke up my niece and nephew to get them ready for school. We had bread and fried egg for breakfast. I left for school immediately. On getting to school, we had teachers prayer meeting which lasted for about 20 minutes before the school morning assembly.

At 8:10AM, my pupils were set and ready to recite their rhyming words and revise the previous lesson. Trust me, today's morning class was a little bit less stressful. My pupils were happy and ready to learn.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240515_171740_231.jpg

At 12:00PM, my pupils went on a long break. Usually, I use this period to mark notebooks and tidy up the class. Sometimes, I also use the break time to work on the register and weekly assessment books. Teaching is so challenging. It's not easy to handle children from different homes. The children don't behave the same. Some are calm and quiet. While some can't stay without talking. Many of them just want to do things in their own way. They don't care whether they are at school. That's children for you. They are so innocent and full of energy at all times.

EVENING

IMG_20240515_171506_872.jpg

On getting home, I had my bath, rested and helped my niece and nephew with their homework. It was nice helping them.

At 6:00PM, I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner for the family. We had rice and fish stew for dinner. I really liked the recipes for this dinner. It didn't take much time to prepare it. The meal was very delicious.

Finally, I returned to my room to meditate and have my evening quiet time. Honestly, I like to be calm. It's the best way for me to relax.

I hope you enjoyed reading through my diary game. Tomorrow is another beautiful day. May God Almighty keep us safe and sound.

Until next time,
Rosemary Achu.

I invite my friends @josephhonesty @dove11 @mesola to join me in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 2 months ago (edited)

Hello friend @rosemary-achu, I see you used photos from two different days in your post which is unusual. The post must use the photo of that day according to the date of the title otherwise it is unreasonable to use the photo of another day. Later, the Diarygame post will be presented with the activities of a specific day. Please don't show one day's activities on another day it is unfair. Hope you understand the matter.

Thank you. Noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25