You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife // The Diarygame 05-08-2024 // Bengali students wrote history. The blood of Bengali students was never wasted.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello brother,how are you On August 5th our Bangladesh became independent for the second time. Everyone had a lot of fun on this day. Alhamdulillah. I am very happy to see many beautiful pictures in your post. Alhamdulillah. I also had a lot of fun. But actually I have not been photographed with the flag like this.The pictures with your flag looks like I should have taken them too but I have visited many places in Dhaka city Ganobhaban Pilkhana there are pictures everywhere so I have posted some pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65