Lifestyle The Diary Game ( 21st August 2024)a wonderful night with family. 🌙

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim.

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000008254.jpg

my dear steemit friends. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am fine.
The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up nicely I started my daily routine.
I got up in the morning, I took my mobile and entered the estimate to see if there was any notification or not. I check my mobile in the morning.After breakfast I had some personal work and went out. I went out and finished my work.
I came home and had lunch. After lunch, my elder brother told me to get information about one place. We will all go for dinner at the buffet. We have to come again in advance for that buffet.

1000008192.jpg

I left again. After finishing that work, I came back home.The name of the buffet was Buffet Lunch.The number of seats in the buffet is only 250, so you have to come in advance and say how many members will eat there, otherwise you won't get a suite, so I went and finished the work and came home. It took an hour then we had to leave at 6:30 as .The buffet meal time is from 7 to 10 o'clock. In that time, everyone in the family came,

1000008326.jpg

three of your family were a little late and everyone else came. We actually had a lot of fun that day, actually eating together and having fun together is more important to me. Age is so much fun I love that we had a great time actually.All of my wife's family are pretty good.

1000008896.jpg

Alhamdulillah. All are good. The children are even better. I think I often share with you about those three boys, they are my wife's Vista, one sister and two. They are so good and love me so much.

1000008188.jpg

I love to spend time with them and my wife raised them with a lot of love and care from childhood. There is more love for them.And what to say about father's food, my wife didn't eat that much and actually likes to spend time with everyone, it seems that most of the time she is talking and eating and no, the food was not very fun. No our experience is very bad if anyone has eaten then tell me but I didn't like it very much.

1000008162.jpg

I like to spend time with them, but my wife's maid sister did not come. She was left alone.My wife was happy to stay with her family members but it was 10 o'clock then they didn't come out and gossiped inside for another half an hour then we left around 10:30 and went home like crazy.I share with you my amazing night.It was 11:00 pm when we came home, we got fresh and then we went to sleep. Allahfez, I will share a new blog with you inshallah.

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47