Bitterlife the diarygame. | 30July, 2024 | After a long time

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah I am also well .

1000007555.png

This morning the heat of the sun was very high, so I woke up with the light of the sun shining in my eyes. I woke up early and sat on the bed. The green curtains in my room were still so easy that the sun was coming in.

1000007465.jpg

I was surprised to see that there was something in the building next to me. Pigeons flock to Dotala
The pigeons were calling me so beautifully. I sat and listened to the call of the pigeons for a while. Then I went straight to tha balcony.
I went to the balcony and saw a tree. I was very surprised. My wife brought some leaves of this tree from her elder sister's house a few days ago.
The leaves left many leaves and the tree was quite big. So I was watching
Then I quickly freshened up and got ready because I have a meeting today

1000007522.jpg

Today I had a meeting at number 11. I left for number 11. The restaurant where the meeting was at number 11 was very nice.
I went to the so-called rooftop restaurant and took some pictures of the

I took a picture of myself along with the sky.

1000007518.jpg

It felt good to take pictures. After the meeting, I came home early.l finished my lunch. )

After lunch, I rested for a while and went out to offer Asr prayers. Then I chatted with my friends for a while and offered Maghrib prayers.

1000007517.jpg

After finishing Maghrib prayer, my wife called me to bring some biscuits, my wife likes chocolate biscuits very much, so I brought some chocolate biscuits to eat with tea.

Then decided we will watch a movie downloaded a movie the name of the movie wasThe movie was called Bloody Issac.

1000007479.jpg

The movie was okay but it was good my wife enjoyed it a lot we watched half of the movie and finished dinner again.
After dinner, we watched the rest of the movie.

1000007478.jpg

By the time the movie ended, it was 1:00 p.m. It was late at night, so we went to bed early and finished our block here like today.
I actually created the block quite a while back due to network problems plus I was also having some problems with the blog so the post was delayed.
May God bless you all.

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 20 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI33.2
Period2024-08-03
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65