Betterlife//the diaryGame//date (08-10-24)I'm actually sick with a cold and fever so I have to go out for a little work.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000012362.jpg

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and love.. I came to write the story of a new day in front of you. At the beginning I welcome everyone to my diary game.I actually try to bring something new to you, actually it seems that the beginning is the same for everyone and I try to present something a little different every day with that same beginning.
I will present you my diary game post dated 08.10.2024.Steem for Bangladesh. 🇧🇩 I really enjoy working in this community so I try to post almost daily diary game on steem for Bangladesh.So let's start my diary game ....
I know today is going to be my busiest day ever so I woke up early in the morning and took a good shower and freshened up and went out for breakfast.My body is very bad with cold and fever for three or four days now but I have not really done the work so I have to go out every day.I had a very light breakfast and went out because there was no time I had to reach the court so I had a light breakfast and went out to go to the court it was almost 11:30 today.As I didn't have tea from home I left after a light breakfast I had a severe headache I was feeling sick so I felt that I would not get peace until I had a cup of tea so I went straight to have tea at the star I sat alone and had tea no up severe It felt bad which didn't feel fresh at all until I ate it so I had some tea.

1000012362.jpg
In fact, I don't feel refreshed without drinking tea twice a day, so I drink a cup of tea in the morning and a cup in the afternoon. I felt like I was going crazy without tea and that their star tea was very fun.
1000012359.jpg
After having tea I went to work to finish the work. It was almost 3:30. It was lunch time. So elder brother said let's have lunch first. I don't like to eat out but forced to finish our work. It was lunch time. So I was forced to eat outside food then what else to do I left again and today we were four so I took food for four.

1000012350.jpg

I actually don't like to eat these kinds of food all the time I like home food but I am forced to eat out three to four days a week because we have mainly paper work that requires us to work on that site. Because I have to eat outside, my body is not good for it, but still I have to eat the food.Actually I have to eat whatever is in Riji My Riji actually had these foods today so I had to eat even though I wanted to I couldn't come home.When I got home I was really tired and didn't feel well at all so I took a good soap again because then if I didn't take a shower I felt much worse throughout the day, so I took a very good shower with lukewarm water. After taking it I really didn't feel like having any snacks in the afternoon so I told my wife to make some tea and pop corn some popcorn would be nice.

1000012374.jpg
1000012371.jpg
Then I lay down and rested and saw that I got fever actually now it seems everyone has this problem cold cough fever is coming I think it is because of the change of season anyway I felt very bad I lay down and rested then at night it was time to eat dinner. At around ten o'clock I took some medicine and went to sleep.I have to go back to work the next day and alhamdulillah I need to recover so I went to sleep with the medicine.

Everyone will be healthy and well, stay well yourself, take care of your loved ones and everyone will pray for everyone, God bless

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61