Betterlife || THE DIARY GAME || 05-10-2024|| Today's normal day story.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000012114.jpg

how are you all, I hope you are all well, Alhamdulillah I am also well, I will present a different kind of diary game to you, I hope you understand.I will present you my diary game post dated 24.09-2024.Steem for Bangladesh. 🇧🇩 I really enjoy working in this community so I try to post almost daily diary game on steem for Bangladesh.So let's start my diary game ...
I know today is going to be my busiest day ever so I woke up early in the morning and took a good shower and freshened up and went out for breakfast.There were a lot of calls on the phone, after that I called on the phone and finished a lot of work because it was raining outside so I couldn't go out so I arranged a lot of things on the phone.In fact, it seems that the day is getting shorter, because of which I don't understand that the day is passing by, or it is Zohar time when I see you working on the phone, then I took a good shower and went straight to the mosque to pray.

1000012114.jpg
I don't know how anyone feels but I like to go to the mosque and pray. I feel peace when I pray with the worshipers, which I don't get when I pray at home. And when I pray in the mosque, I talk to people from different areas and meet people. This is also very nice. And after the prayer, when the imam recites a lot of good hadiths, I like them very much. I intend to go to the mosque and pray.It was raining lightly, then I went to the mosque and prayed. I feel peaceful when I go to the mosque and pray, so I went to the mosque with an umbrella even though it was raining.And after I came home it was dark and raining torrentially and I took pictures from my window. Actually we live in the second floor so I can't take flowers from the upper 4th 5th floor. I couldn't even take pictures on the roof because of the rain that was coming but I took pictures from my room and the sky got dark and it was raining.

1000012220.jpg

After I came home, it was lunch time, my wife asked me to come and eat, so I saw that my wife has cooked Polao and Gost beef today. Do you like this Polao very much? As it looks like colorful fried rice Alhamdulillah was very good.

1000012118.jpg

As it is raining outside Khichuri would have been best but my wife actually did not cook Khichuri and said today I have cooked Polao today eat Polao another day I will cook Khichuri but for this weather Khichuri is the best.It started raining heavily outside actually asked me to bring cucumber tomato these I couldn't bring anything because of rain my wife couldn't prepare any salat item.We both finished our lunch and after finishing we both sat and watched the rain. It was so beautiful to see the weather. But some people find it very difficult to walk in the rain. Those who sit with their shops do not find it difficult. For those who do business outside, the rain is really difficult. For some people, rain is actually joy, for some people, rain is very painful.My wife cut guava for me with guava bit of salt then cut guava I was eating guava and sat watching the rain.

1000012228.jpg
Actually I don't like guava very much but still my wife cut it now I am sitting so I thought if I sit down and talk about guava maybe it will be good to eat guava that's why I was eating guava many of us like to eat grapefruit ,guava ,pineapple so I actually like fruit very much. No, I rarely eatMy wife always says that we should try all the fruits of all the seasons because there is any protein inside any fruit which is very necessary for our body. Actually she says that my father used to eat all the fruits of all the seasons so we got used to it. We have to eat it successfully in all seasons because we don't even know what vitamins are inside any fruit.
It was a rainy day and I shared with you what we usually do sitting at home in the rain.
Everyone will be healthy and well, you will be well, God will take care of your loved ones.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100
 4 days ago 

@ripon0630 thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61