Better life / The diary game. 31/08/2024 | Spending a busy day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

"Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim"
Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000009805.jpg

How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you another new day Diarygame post of my past and today I am going to present all the activities of my day Saturday 31-08-2024 in my diary game. Steem for Bangladesh 🇧🇩 Greetings and congratulations to everyone, Today we have come to you with another new diary game so let's start.The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up nicely I started my daily routine.
I got up in the morning, I took my mobile and entered the estimate to see if there was any notification or not. I check my mobile in the morning.After breakfast .I went to Tejga on my friend's bike to finish some work. Today I did not take my own bike.

1000009802.jpg

It didn't take much time to finish. Me and my friend came back home in two hours and quickly took lunch. After lunch, I went to get news about a vaccine.On the way back home with the news about Vasccine,

1000009809.jpg

behavior after Maghrib prayer, on the way home bought some vegetables, my wife called me and said she needs vegetables, so I went to buy vegetables.This guy the vegetables were very good.
I took almost everyone half a kg half a kg because the price of vegetables is very high due to flood said that the price of vegetables is too high still took half a kg.

1000009805.jpg

I had some snacks and tea and after that I actually went to fill up the card, but on the way to fill up the card, I got stuck in heavy rain, so I hurried home and didn't go out.Then my wife said do you have any work now I said no then let's sit and watch a play together I started watching the play actually it was very beautiful the name of the play was Wife's Para.My wife likes to sit and watch dramas on YouTube but I don't like dramas that much I don't watch dramas much I like watching movies. I download movies and watch movies but my wife says let's watch dramas so I sit and watch dramas with her I was watching the play, it was really good, the name of the play was wife's para.

1000009816.jpg

It was very difficult to watch the drama Desh. At the end, the drama was very difficult. In fact, I did not like what people do for a child.

1000009818.jpg

Then we both prepared dinner at night and after eating it we were both preparing for sleep.As of today, I am unblocked. How do you like it? Please let me know in the comments and thank you all for reading my blog.Ending another blog wishing everyone health and well-being.Allah is Hafez

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for sharing such a nice post with us

 last month 

Thank you brother

 last month 

Many thanks for sharing with us your blog. Wishing you good health.

 last month 

Thank you 😊

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100

"Wow, @rony-hafiz! 🤩 It's amazing to see how you're sharing another day of your life with us through this diary game post! 📝 The photos are beautiful, and I'm loving the glimpses into your daily routine. 😊 From brushing your teeth in the morning to watching a play with your wife at night, it's clear that every moment is precious. ❤️

I'm curious - what was your favorite part of today? Did you enjoy the play "Wife's Para" as much as I'm sure your wife did? 🤔 Also, I loved hearing about how you went out to buy vegetables for your family despite the high prices due to the flood. That's a wonderful example of compassion and care! 🌟

Let's keep sharing our experiences and stories with each other on Steem! 💬 I'm looking forward to reading more about your adventures, @rony-hafiz. Keep shining! ✨ And remember, if you haven't already, please consider voting for the witness 'xpilar.witness' at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote helps us build a stronger and more supportive community! 🙏"

 last month 

@xpilar.witness thank you so much 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72