"The Dairy Game : A Memorable Day"( Saturday, 12 August, 2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @roman019 from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230812_204131.jpg

Today is a very special day for me. I had a lot of fun today. Spent a lot of important time with my friends. Today I will talk about those things.

1691848982326.jpg

Location

This house is my second home. I have left my own house to pursue my university studies and am pursuing my university studies from this house. For the first time I left my home to pursue my university studies and live somewhere far away. I may have to stay in this house for the next three years to continue my studies. In a short time, many memories are attached to the house and to all the people in the house.
The house has total four rooms. Yes, we rent this house. The owner of the house is Rashnara Begum, we all call her Aunty, she is a very good hearted person. I consider this house as my second home as I have to stay in this house to continue my studies for the next three years.

IMG_20230812_054227.jpg


White Nayon Tara

The name of this flower is White Nayon Tara. This is our aunty's house means our lights are put in front of my second house by aunty means the owner of the house. The flower caught my eye while out for a walk this morning. But the flower is very beautiful. Many small white flowers bloom together, these white flowers look very beautiful among the green leaves.
Our house owner Roshnara Begum has planted various fruit trees as well as various flower plants in her backyard garden. He is very fond of plants and often comes to this house to take care of the plants.

IMG_20230812_054651_1.jpg


Setaria viridis

Setaria viridis is a species of grass known by many common names, including green foxtail, green bristlegrass, and wild foxtail millet.This plant looks very beautiful which caught my eye so sharing with you.

1691799780647.jpg

Location

Today I don't have class in varsity, still going to varsity to study. I went to the university library and saw my two friends studying, then I studied with them for a while. My varsity library is very nice, my varsity library has created a good environment for studying.

IMG_20230812_063413.jpg

Location

This is the daffodil's swimming pool. Who doesn't like to get into the water, then it doesn't matter if the swimming pool is so beautiful, after this afternoon me and some of my friends went down to the swimming pool for a swim. The swimming pool of Daffodil International University is also very nice. The water in the swimming port is changed every week.
We had to pay 100 taka per person to get into the swimming pool. I am the only one among my friends who doesn't know how to swim, but I had a lot of fun going into the water with my friends.

IMG_20230812_063309.jpg

Location

I went to my friend's house today because there is no electricity in the area where I live. The day was very nice there. I have three friends there. There we hang out and spend time talking about our lives with each other and play ludoo. I made popcorn there today. It was a new experience for me. After having fun with all my friends, I left for my home at the end of the day.

IMG_20230812_200948.jpg

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onRedmi Note 10 Pro Max
photographer@roman019
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Best Regards_ @roman019
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much fuli❤️

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 5.88 % self, 17 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultNO Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59