The Steemit Awards 2023 : Choice nomination by @robin42

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


20231113_094010_0000.png

Made With Canva


Hello dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am always grateful to the Steemit team because they use different methods to inspire our users which is really appreciated by me. This is the fourth time Steemit Award 2023 has come up which is true and I am going to participate here. As before, in this way the award of 3 categories will be made chief and we are looking forward to receive this award. It will be refined in 3 steps which are Best Authors, Best Contributors and Best Community. I will describe each step by step so stay tuned.


Best Author

Simple Profile Photo Instagram Post_20231113_093824_0000.png


Username: @solaymann

Qualification: Steem Representative

Reputation: 76

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

One of my favorite and favorite platform is steemit platform. I have a favorite author on this platform by whose hand I entered here. My brother, my friend @solaymann, under whose guidance I have been able to work till now. He is such a person that no matter how much I say about him to you, it will become less and less. He is currently a respected SR of steemit as well as a community curator. He has succeeded till today by working with his talent, ability and skill.

I saw him working constantly, he never stopped working despite the odds. With his creative talent, he has become adept over time in putting out excellent content which is now appreciated by all. He is doing his every responsibility towards Steemit properly and is constantly creating good content. If I have anything to learn, I always turn to him first. Because there was never a time when I didn't get a solution by asking him. My love and prayers for him always, may he go far. Undoubtedly the best steemian I've come across that's why I chose him as the best writer.


Best Contributor

Simple Profile Photo Instagram Post_20231113_215130_0000.png


Username: @rioon0630

Qualification: Steem Representative

Reputation: 78

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

Every place has the best contributors in every field. Similarly I would like to choose @ripon0630 brother as the best adhana curry on this platform. Because of his honesty, ideals, leadership and helping everyone all the time which I like a lot. Every content he creates is awesome that's why I follow him all the time and learn new things through his medium. He has been working on the steemit platform with success and dedication for a long time which is truly commendable.

He works with honesty and devotion on every responsibility Steemit puts on him. He is currently working as a Steem Representative. If I ever do not understand something or have a problem in understanding, I take his advice, he explains everything very sincerely. It works all the time for Steemit. I had a chance to talk to him on mobile phone one day and he gave me many pointers from which I learned a lot. I think we have a lot to learn from him because he is a wise steemian. That's why I chose him as the best contributor.


Best Community

SmartSelect_20231113_221651_Chrome.jpg


Username: @steem4bangladesh

Reputation: 71

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

I have already told you about the best authors, best contributors, now I want to tell you about the best community. Every user has a community of choice and I am no exception because I have a community of choice called @steem4bangladeah. I have worked in this community as well as various communities from the beginning. What I currently have running. It is a community in the name of our country which is why I usually do most of the work here alongside other communities. Alhamdulillah I am getting good support from this community from the beginning till now which I feel is helping me to move forward.

A community can never move forward it has to move forward collectively. I think this is one of the most popular communities these days. With 2 admins and 2 moderators, this community is promoting their work. @msharif and @ripon0630 are admins and moderators are @enamul17 and @shiftitamanna. This community has discord group where you can always talk to them about any problem and they solve the problems. Apart from this, 1 Hangout meeting is organized every month where various directions of the users are given as well as various problems are solved for the users. I like these things that's why I chose it as the best community.

Finally I would like to express my gratitude to @steemitblog for organizing steemit award 2023. Steemit platform is moving forward and will move forward with much success, this is our wish.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYu6hmqVwUaqL9M7iKwB6JkFDKXskEP54TKs9irKVom93sQ6xKtz7VmN1wZv...qVjPcxLWc82N365Yo9gT6Zyzac3B9pDZE85mKSt6o1HJdATS8MoxZvYmtYf1zVKE8HJrB8UuufT9v5ziJr43zZXtDujfpPzkz6fLBH7ZcLxq7SWUy7CWL3XgRC.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

I am very happy with the details you mention by liking my content. Your admirable words have inspired me more. I will be more diligent now. Thank you very much for nominating me as the best writer. I wish you well.

Take love 💗

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ রবিন ভাই আমাকে এবং আমাদের কমিউনিটিকে নমিনেট করার জন্য । আপনার উৎসাহ মূলক লিখা গুলো আমাকে কমিউনিটির একমাত্র লক্ষ্য ইউনাইটেড বাংলাদেশ গঠনে আরো বেশি উৎসাহিত করেছে । আপনার সুস্থতা এবং দীর্ঘায়ু কামনা করছি ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42