SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

source


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 has been great with every contest going on. The competition run by the Steem For Bangladesh community is,SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place . It is a very nice contest where I can tell about the name of my dream place and why I want to go so I am going to participate here with pleasure. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

1000049421.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhich is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I am a Muslim person. Because of this my favorite places are Makkah and Madinah. Mecca is a sacred place for us. All of us Muslims here try to go here for Hajj. Its location is Saudi Arabia. I am a Bangladeshi who needs money to go from Bangladesh to Mecca, Saudi Arabia for Hajj. Because I have to fly from Bangladesh to Saudi Arabia and it will cost a lot of money there. So I must collect the necessary money first. The reason why I go to this dream place is that I can go to the mercy of Almighty Allah.

I want to go and perform Hajj in Makkah by myself first. Then I want to perform Hajj with all my family members. Because I myself want to go ahead and understand everything well and know in advance about what is where. Because when I take my family I should not face any kind of problem. All of you pray for me that I may go to the holy city of Makkah. Please make this dua that Almighty Allah take me and all my family members to this holy land.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngShow us a feature of your dream place3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Every human being has a dream, just like I have a dream. I have already told you the name of my dream place i.e. the name of the place called Makkah. I want to go to this place because it is our holy place and I want to go here for Hajj. Every year millions of people from all over the world come here to perform the holy Hajj. One desire of all of us is the satisfaction of Almighty Allah. As a Muslim I always want to please Almighty Allah. But because of Satan I sometimes cannot do that. But I always try to please Almighty Allah.

Because when Almighty Allah is pleased with me, I can take anything from Allah Almighty. Almighty Allah is infinitely kind and we trust him and he gives us. So beautifully He has created in this world which is really great and beautiful which I like and like very much. But my dream place is Makkah where I want to go to perform Hajj. Since I have not been able to perform Hajj so far, I cannot share its special features with you at this moment. But of course I want to go here.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I have already shared among you that I have not been to my dream place till now. Because of which I could not tell you what kind of food there will be or what it will be like. But I believe that every country has different culture and sociality. Since we are Bengali ie Bangladeshi, the main food of our country is fish, rice and dal. Similarly, the country of Saudi Arabia must have very good local food that I do not know the name of.

Because I have not been to Saudi Arabia till now. If the Almighty Allah gives me the opportunity one day, I definitely want to go to Mecca for Hajj. And when I go, I will definitely want to eat different types of food in addition to eating the local food of that country if the Almighty Allah gives me the taufiq to eat. Basically my main target will be to please Allah and if I can please Him then my life is blessed. All of you will pray for me that I may die with faith and pray for Allah Ta'ala to allow me to die with faith.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWho do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Every person has a dream to go to that dream place. I have a dream to go to my dream place. I will always try my best to reach my dream place as soon as possible. Because people always want to get to their favorite things quickly. I definitely want to go to my dream place. Along with that, my parents are definitely in my dream place. Also, if it is before my marriage then I will take my parents and brother and if it is after marriage then I want to go for Hajj along with my parents and brother as well as my wife.

All of you will pray for us that Almighty Allah accepts us to perform Hajj. Because Almighty Allah is the owner of everything, only we can go when He orders. The most important thing is that I am a Muslim and as a Muslim it is my duty to perform Hajj. Wishing you all good health and long life, dear readers, I am ending my dream place here. Hope everyone who read my blog got to know about my dream place and more about it. I ask you again to pray that I can reach my dream place, please pray for me.

1000035985.gif

It was a very nice competition and I am very happy to participate here. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @msharif @ripon0630 @waterjoe @edgargonzalez @fombae @goodybest to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  

Halo teman senang bisa membaca artikel anda.

Tempat impian anda terlihat sangat mulia ,di sini anda memilih tempat impian Mekkah, mekkah merupakan tempat suci bagi umat muslim di seluruh dunia,seluruh umat muslim berbondong-bondong untuk mengunjungi Mekkah atau Ka'bah untuk melakukan haji dan umroh, semoga nanti anda bisa mengunjungi tempat ini bersama keluarga anda Semoga sukses di kontes minggu ini terima kasih.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

Thanks you so much @inspiracion

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

There is no doubt, of the thousands of beautiful places, Mecca and Medina are the main destinations for us Muslims. Not just for fun, but more than a place where we will increase our budiah to the creator Allah SWT. Dream place, my friend

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much friend for taking your valuable time to leave nice and constructive comments. May Allah Taala fulfill the wishes of all our hearts. Praying for you dear.

Loading...

Mecca is a good choice to be with like minded people. It's good to hear you are willing to try the food served.
I understand you like to explore first before you take your family abroad but that's what internet, travelagencies are for. They inform you about everything you need to know.

I hope you can achieve your dream and if not: if Allah expects you to be abroad he would have give you a fat bankaccount. It's not the place but how we behave that pleases him.

Blessings to you and your family

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

@inspiracion thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

 7 months ago 

Estimado amigo. Como todo bien musulmán debe ser la meca algo sagrado para ti . Te felicito por poner como prioridad la espiritualidad en tu vida. Eso es necesario. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Mecca and Medina are favorite places for all of us Muslims. My own dream place is Mecca and Medina. We all Muslims wish to visit Makkah and Madinah at least once in our life.

 7 months ago 

Mecca Kaaba house is our holy place. Wherever you go, the mind is always calm. A place of dreams for all Muslims. You can easily fulfill your dreams by going to Makkah Sharif. Good luck to you @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51